LOVE teaser!


Download: FLV | MP4 for your Ipod
cre: FNCMUSIC1 @ youtube + cnblue.co.kr

So is it the moment that we all have been waiting for?
Now I can go to bed with smiles!

Ok, before I go..
Ummm… is it retro impression that I have? Kinda.
But I love it! Will be waiting for the full song and MV and the mini album of course.

13 responses to “LOVE teaser!

  1. klaritia May 12, 2010 at 4:39 am

    But they removed the video? Luckily I watched in time …
    I heard the composer may be Japanese, SEIKOZI
    So 70’s …. so unexpected but love it!

    • chiara May 12, 2010 at 9:06 am

      They’ve changed it to a better one. Yeah, it is unexpected, the melody wise. For a moment I thought the man in black who appeared first was JongHyun. LMAO.

  2. bluekitten May 12, 2010 at 4:46 am

    thank you Klari, you’re and chiara are the best

    im soooo over the moon today, a lot of good things come out today

  3. decoderblue May 12, 2010 at 5:38 am

    It was reuploaded by FNCMUSIC1 again πŸ˜€

    Yeah, RETRO! I love it, sounds much more fun than I’m a Loner! LOL at the voiceover XD

  4. Jill May 12, 2010 at 6:04 am

    retro is LOVE…the dude in the into looked so suave in black! ahahha..
    thanks for sharing this Chiara~
    weheee…im excited! gawd..now i realized 19th is still a LOOOOONG way to go!! *dies*

  5. CD_Clover May 12, 2010 at 7:26 am

    This is the great one coming out!
    Retro classic with little country sound and the brass band, I love the style!
    Can’t wait for the full music video. This will help bring me back from the glum of Super Junior this season. A lot more to come this month!

  6. JH143 May 12, 2010 at 1:50 pm

    It’s a bit reminiscent of “I Hope” by FTI but I love it because the oldie/classic vibe matches the song well!

  7. Jillian May 12, 2010 at 6:01 pm

    Oh my gosh. LOVE IT!!! Can’t wait ’til I have the mini-album in hand!

  8. noB33 May 12, 2010 at 7:50 pm

    walah si Yonghwa koq tambah ganteng yak?? hahaha~

Leave a Reply

