1st Japanese single – The Way

The cover

Listen to the 3 songs. Gosh, I really love Eclipse!!! *spazzing*

cre: bluebluekorean @ youtube

7 responses to “1st Japanese single – The Way

  1. Jill June 22, 2010 at 6:16 pm

    i can totally tell why do u like Eclipse! jonghyun voice is just so so soothing!! i cant stop listening to it!!! kyaaaaa! its just so so awesome! and its a mixed of japanese and english! super awesome!!! esp the part when jonghyun sings and yonghwa backing up! OMG! these two are seriously MFEO like u said!

    okay..moved on to One Way! love the beat and the voice! seriously…..love it! somehow i find it so refreshing! i keep listening to it too! and i can sing along to it..kyaaa~ ^^.

    last one! its very catchy! the chorus is so cute for me..LOL! idk! but i love all the 3 songs! kyaaaaa!! and this album is totally A MUST HAVE ONE! gawdddd!!!
    thanks for the updates Chiara!! im super high and hyper now!!!!!

    • chiara June 22, 2010 at 6:24 pm

      I know! You know I abandoned all my planned activities today because of this single. Glad I already did my laundry and cooking, otherwise I’d be sooo starving now LOL.

      Actually it’s One Time. I also mix it up many times with the single title The Way. Anyway. I love that song for the lyrics. You can hear how much it tells us about the band, the members feeling toward music.

      Eclipse! You guess it right! Gosh, JongHyun’s voice is so mesmerizing. And then YongHwa voice comes along. Added with the solo guitar. I’m in love with this song.

      As for the Ready N Go. It’s also catchy and cheerful song. Haven’t digest the lyrics yet. I hope it’s not so Engrish like Eclipse is XD.

      • Jill June 22, 2010 at 6:35 pm

        lol! im glad ur now full and happy! LOL! im planning to sleep but once i saw ur update im fully awake now! so i guess..thank u?! LOL!

        ahhh..gawd!! sorry! One Time!! i keep mixing that up gazillion times already! yup yup! totally agreed! i can tell how much they were into musics and how much they value it! “music is my boo” that line tells everything!

        ECLIPSE!!kyaaa!! what a wonderful piece! feels like im flying to heaven when i 1st listen to it! its just so so perfect! his soothing voice,guitar solo,then yonghwa..kyaaa! its just so perfect!! now im anticipating them performing this LIVE!! its totally a MUST WATCH performance!

        Lol! as far as we’re hoping its not so Engrish,indeed it will endup like one too! there are some lines if i didnt watch the lyrics i just dont get wth they were singing but nevertheless i love it! but still my fav for this single is ECLIPSE! *reminds me of eclipse..edward!lol..random!*

  2. orked June 22, 2010 at 6:36 pm

    yeah agree with you jill..
    i also cant stop listening eclipse..omg jonghyun soothing voice can make me melts..eheh..so nice and beatiful..
    and i like intro ready n go also.a catchy song and the intro a bit funny and cute.. lol..
    for one way,love the beat,love the music,love the lyric..love all ..
    CNBLUE make me high..

  3. annann June 22, 2010 at 6:39 pm

    oh.. seem like I’m so touched ..

    I feel like them C.N.Blue.. in half of this year after dubut they release many album ( I mean.. Bluetory , Blue love and Thank you) all albums are so good, I like many songs..

    this single also so beautiful … they are so talents..

    Love you.. C.N.Blue

  4. hanguk June 23, 2010 at 6:57 am

    the same here!! hahaha,, Jonghyun’s voice really melted me..^^

  5. klaritia June 23, 2010 at 8:56 am

    I have to agree with Yonghwa’s words in One Time that “Music changes our lives . . . I can change your thoughts.” They have totally widened my taste/eyes in music. In the past, I’d have said this and that isn’t my cup of tea, just not with their music. I love each and every release by them. I like all the tracks; can’t pick a favorite.

Leave a Reply

