2010.06.22 KBS Win Win

Some cuts, starting from how greasy he looked when doing the Ank~ greeting, stiff dance to Oh!, his great impersonation of HwanHee, and to the rope jumping mission.

Btw, I saw the fancam where he was singing Love Light to Taeyeon but I don’t see it in the show. Did I miss it or too much editing has been done? I can see he’s explaining too much when asked which one he likes, Taeyeon or Seohyun. Hahaha, dunno why I have feeling he likes Taeyeon more.^^

Download: MF-01 | MF-02 | MF-03 | MF-04 | MF-05

7 responses to “2010.06.22 KBS Win Win

  1. kimchigeol June 23, 2010 at 5:54 am

    Taeyeon? Really? I think I need to start looking for those fancams. 🙂

  2. Jill June 23, 2010 at 6:05 am

    yeah! i saw dat fancam too! he sang love light while holding taeyon’s hand rite? then he got embarrassed! LOL! i get its get edited out i suppose?! thanks for sharing this chi-sama!heheheh… when he impersonate hwanhee..its totally the same! gawd! i was shocked by it! and his ang! LMAO! he better stop doing that!
    plus..he did mention b4 he did WGM that he likes Taeyon rite? ahahh..if im not mistaken!

  3. annann June 23, 2010 at 1:28 pm

    hm.. I think they are so closed now, they met together in some events..
    hhahaa, I’m Yongseo’s fan..

    thanks for sharing chiara..

  4. seojjang August 13, 2010 at 5:10 am

    “I can see he’s explaining too much when asked which one he likes, Taeyeon or Seohyun. Hahaha, dunno why I have feeling he likes Taeyeon more.^^”

    Yong just likes Taeyeon as a fan. He loves his Hyun more.

Leave a Reply

