Rest in Peace Park Yong Ha

I like him since the first I saw him in Winter Sonata. I think he’s more handsome than Bae Young Joon there and in the end Choi Ji Woo should be with him. I watched his other dramas too like Loving You and Story of Man. It’s such a big loss to have him gone like this. I won’t judge him for committing suicide because I can’t place myself in his shoes. Everyone has different problems and thresholds. I hope the family can endure this pain and may his soul rest in peace.

He went to CNBLUE debut showcase back on January 14th. See him at 0:46 of this showcase news report.

The boys seem close to him. They all went to the mourning ceremony taken place today.

Farewell Park Yong Ha. Hope you can find the happiness in another world now.

4 responses to “Rest in Peace Park Yong Ha

  1. narina June 30, 2010 at 9:02 am

    I so sad to hear about his death..his one of my fave korean other..i’m really speechless. The last drama that i watched was A Man Story on KBS..i fall more n more deeply in love with him but now his gone forever but he will always b in my heart..love ya Yongha shii , i didnt know that the boys were close to him at all..Korean has lost another shining star..T_T

    Rest in Peace Park Yong Ha..you will always b remembered in our hearts..

  2. anne0129 June 30, 2010 at 9:33 am

    This was truly a shock….He was an amazing actor and I became a believer of his acting ability through Story of Man….I, too, will not judge him in his final act. I do not know what pushed him to do such a terrible act and his family is probably confused and sad for what they could have done to help him… I just hope that he finally found the peace that seems to elude him in this lifetime….Rest in Peace Park Yong Ha. May God help you find peace in His loving and forgiving arms….

  3. Tina June 30, 2010 at 6:32 pm

    The boys look quite shocked… I wonder how close they were? Maybe through Japanese activities?

    Anyway, his death is so shocking, I don’t know what to say. I didn’t expect it at all. I thought things were going well for him, with his upcoming drama with Yoon Eun Hye… Although I didn’t get a chance to watch “Story of a Man”, I thoroughly enjoyed his acting in “On Air”… I read that his father is very ill right now, with cancer, so I hope his family, especially his mother, can get through this ordeal. May he rest in peace….

  4. .... July 3, 2010 at 11:54 pm

    i’m speechless… i dont know how to believe such news…. 😦 he was one of the 1st actors that introduced me to korean entertainment…
    …. Rest in Peace Park Yong Ha [Oppa]… Condolence to his family and friends…

Leave a Reply

