2010.07.01 M!Countdown News Pics

I seriously hate it when I couldn’t find JongHyun’s solo pictures!
But LOL at YongHwa and the ribbons.
Image Hosted by ImageShack.usImage Hosted by ImageShack.us

cre: as labeled

5 responses to “2010.07.01 M!Countdown News Pics

  1. veronica1975 July 1, 2010 at 8:15 pm

    I love the pic of maknae`s hug kekeke they look soo happy Thanks

  2. hanguk July 1, 2010 at 9:19 pm

    They win again?
    CONGRATZ!!!

  3. klaritia July 2, 2010 at 2:41 am

    I knew about his good news many hours later. What a nice surprise!
    I want them to be #1 on K-chart today too. Call me greedy!

    • chiara July 2, 2010 at 6:56 am

      I hope they will too, but IU’s Nagging song is such a strong contender. Can’t watch it live today, have to go to Ams back and forth. will get the updates late at night I guess.

  4. Tina July 2, 2010 at 4:06 am

    Haha, Yonghwa is so cute with the ribbons, lol! And Minhyuk’s grin in the 2nd pic! Adorable! I’m glad they win again!!

Leave a Reply

