2010.07.05 CHJ Power Time Radio

Did they read my complain? Now we have a lot of other pics too! But the HQ resolution only applies to the ones previously shared.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Selca. I know that there are lots of JongHyuns now and I ain’t complaining about it. But how come only 1 pic of YH & MH? ㅠ_ㅠ

credit: sbs

Download the video: 0705 Choipata
credit: 도피처 @ jungyonghwa.net

8 responses to “2010.07.05 CHJ Power Time Radio

  1. veronica1975 July 5, 2010 at 6:35 am

    ahhh theboys look soo relax and happy i wanna see this video Hyunshin couple pics are soo sweet…thanks you ae a kind sweet Boice

    • chiara July 5, 2010 at 10:34 am

      Posted the video. Actually it’s 800 MB in size, bad compression from the fan. So I re compress it without reducing the quality, it has small resolution already.
      So I hope you can view the compressed version.

  2. cindy July 5, 2010 at 10:49 am

    Hi
    Where can I see the video you upload?
    I can’t see any link or video?
    Thanks a lot.

  3. cindy July 5, 2010 at 10:51 am

    thank you, I saw it, it’s very nice of you!!!!!!

  4. annann July 5, 2010 at 2:04 pm

    wow.. they looked so happy … of course I also happy with them..

    I like yonghwa on this t shirt+jean.. so cute..

  5. alizaraf July 5, 2010 at 3:46 pm

    those boys so cute.. i like Yonghwa..

  6. klaritia July 5, 2010 at 5:59 pm

    Shouting here somehow works like magic. Thanks for complaining.
    I even gotta see Yonghwa’s toes in the first pic! LOL

  7. narina July 6, 2010 at 6:37 pm

    i really their selca the most ^^
    thx for sharing it

Leave a Reply

