Some blog links

I’m not sure if you notice that I rarely put pictures from Korean blogs recently. I try to avoid it now coz I got this impression they don’t like it if it’s been reposted. Blimey, I’m a sensitive person, blood A type. You may visit their blogs and find all the goodies there. So here is the list of some blogs that you need to pay a visit in my opinion.

6 responses to “Some blog links

  1. hanguk July 5, 2010 at 12:01 pm

    I try to visit the kojimom one, but it doesn’t work when I try to right click and save the picture…T.T
    Could you help me chiara unnie?

    • chiara July 5, 2010 at 12:16 pm

      there are two options for you.
      First you can use IE browser. After you view the page, you can go to the temporary folder in your IE cache. Couldn’t find the folder? Go to Tools –> Internet Options –> under the general tab – Browsing History, click on the Settings –> View files.
      Second option, use Mozilla Firefox. After you view the page, click on Tools –> Page Info –> Media (the second tab). Then you can scroll down to find the files on the address box. Hover the cursor on the address where the pic exists and then click “Save as”. The save menu will pop up and you can save the picture.
      I hope it’s not confusing. Good luck.^^

  2. hanguk July 5, 2010 at 1:10 pm

    so I must do it for every picture I want to save?

    • chiara July 5, 2010 at 1:17 pm

      if you use Firefox, yes. If you use IE one, it’s all in the cache folder.

    • chiara July 5, 2010 at 1:45 pm

      Or, if there are too many pictures, you can choose this method.
      File –> save page as
      don’t forget to save it as web page, complete.
      then you can see the pictures at some web folders there. just copy those pictures and erase the others later on.

  3. hanguk July 5, 2010 at 2:21 pm

    ow, these help me a lot!!
    thank you unnie!
    ^^

Leave a Reply

