2010.07.06 News Pics – Yong Hwa

A lot of articles about YongHwa today. Starting from the rumor that he’s been considered to play a role in Mischievous Kiss (the remake of Itazura Na Kiss / It Started With a Kiss) to the SBS radio show where he mentioned Japanase actress name (Ueno Juri, the main cast of Nodame Cantabille dorama) as the celebrity he wants to invite to CNBLUE 1st concert in Korea. The same name was said again when he’s talking about his ideal type of woman.

Two pictures I’ve never seen before.

credit: as labeled

11 responses to “2010.07.06 News Pics – Yong Hwa

  1. hanguk July 6, 2010 at 11:37 am

    I just write my own thinking about the drama that I want Yonghwa to play in this remake drama..^^
    and when I read your news, even though it is still a rumor, I was “AAHHHH….”
    hope my dreams come true..^^

  2. klaritia July 6, 2010 at 11:59 am

    I ain’t excited about all these news about his mentioning Ueno Juri in certain radio shows and the drama casting rumor. He wasn’t given so much attention when he was actually doing a drama. And it seems people aren’t that interested about his music talent and CNBLUE doing well when compared to all such gossips! Somehow I feel sorry for him.

    • chiara July 6, 2010 at 12:53 pm

      I really agree with you. So far most of articles about him are associated with SeoHyun/WGM/another girl. so little about him and his music achievement.

  3. hanguk July 6, 2010 at 12:23 pm

    I read it in AKP and it said that he is unlikely to be given the role since he is busy right now..
    hahha,, and when I read the possibility of female cast that include Shin Hye,, something just come into my mind….
    Wouldn’t it be nice to see Yonghwa and Shin Hye reunited in a new drama?
    I’m sure if only this is true, Shin-Hwa shipper will excited!!

    • chiara July 6, 2010 at 12:56 pm

      Eventough I like Shin-Hwa to be reunited, I prefer him not to participating in that drama. He can get better role next time when his band activities are loosen up.
      Just give that role to KHJ already. No offense, I think he can bring that stiff character just fine, like in the BOF.

  4. hanguk July 6, 2010 at 1:42 pm

    Yes, I also think about his health mainly, since he is so busy right now with the hectic schedule (WGM, music shows, and upcoming 1st concert)…
    But, honestly I want to see him becomes a bad guy..
    I remember he ever says that he wants to given a bad guy role..
    Again, I’m not sure if this is the right time to accept the role..:)

  5. orked July 6, 2010 at 2:00 pm

    yeah..i’m agree with chiara..actually im not excited with this news also.I like yonghwa in YAB and i also like shin-hwa couple but i still prefer him not to participate in this drama..let him focus on his band and music first..i want him and cnblue spreads their music so that people will recognize them more..and i don’t want yonghwa fell sick anymore due to his busy schedule..but don’t worry guys..just wait the official news..if he choose as a lead in this drama, we need to support him also.. :p

  6. hanguk July 6, 2010 at 2:07 pm

    yes, the most important is we will support him whatever he does since we are his fans!!
    ^^

  7. Sara July 9, 2010 at 8:08 pm

    totally agree wif all of u guys….
    his music is a focus right now…movies or dramas can wait…

  8. seojjang August 13, 2010 at 5:24 am

    He should not doing any drama. I hope the minami drama was his last. I mean Music is his life. He’s CN BLUE Leader. Just focus on it.
    ISWAK and the Leading female choice is also not good. Even worst if he’s doing it with the same female co-star. boring.

Leave a Reply

