2010.07.09 Olive News – CNBLUE Recommendation on Beauty Items

Some scenes from Holika BTS, Yong Hwa with Emi.

Download: MF-01 | MF-02
credit: [GBS HD] @ jungyonghwa.net

5 responses to “2010.07.09 Olive News – CNBLUE Recommendation on Beauty Items

  1. klaritia July 10, 2010 at 2:25 am

    Oh my! Yonghwa’s face and lips (!) are too close to Emi’s.
    I ain’t jealous at all. Actually, I think he should take these kinds of photos more. πŸ™‚
    It doesn’t look like a CF to me. Just photos? But I thought the very early news said there’s gonna be a CF.

  2. Jina July 10, 2010 at 9:45 am

    I agreed what Klaritia comment. He should take more of these kind of photo. πŸ™‚

    I love the Sweet Potatos Couple in WGM but I dislike how overprotected fans reacts and wants Yonghwa to not do some skinship with other women. But come on, it just for the photoshoot, CFs, ads, whatever you called it. I enjoy WGM but its just a fake marriage idol experiencing. I don’t think they’ll become a real couple after WGM. Sorry for the unrelated comments in this paragraph here but I’m just stating my little opinion here. I’m not trying to be negative btw, delete these comments if necessary. I apologize.^^”

    • chiara July 10, 2010 at 4:51 pm

      No worries, you’re more than welcome to state your opinion here. I won’t delete them. Your comment reminds me of my reply to one youtube user at my channel like 3 months ago. It’s when YongHwa picked the kimbap from one of Rainbow girls in Eco House variety show. One user wishes he didn’t pick any of the girls’ handmade kimbaps. And this is my reply:

      “come on.. it’s just a variety show, same as We Got Married. He’s professional and has to do it. Honestly, I don’t want him always being associated with his ‘marriage status’ everywhereο»Ώ everytime. But at this moment, it’s unavoidable and I understand that. ”

      I believe my opinion hasn’t changed since the very beginning.

  3. Rita July 10, 2010 at 5:03 pm

    I do agree with you too. Be honest, Yonghwa is just binded to treat Seohyun good during the show. After that, for all other time, they are just normal friend/colleague. Howcome others can keep on saying Yonghwa has to be good to Seohyun lei….We are all mature enough to know that they are just preforming…..

    I love sexy photos~~~heheeee

  4. Jina July 10, 2010 at 5:52 pm

    Thanks for agreeing with me guys. xD Btw, I like sexy photo too. kekekeke. I hoped for CN BLUE to show some more skin sometimes. I haven’t seen them go shirtless one. *pervert* XD

Leave a Reply

