Inkigayo Magazine – July Edition

Brain map of YongHwa, many thanks to klaritia@soompi
LOL at how he put his parents outside the head. :p

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Brain map of JongHyun, many thanks to silkyaneheejong
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Translation of the brain map pages by junegirlus2001@soompi

JongHyun
Music (study)
Since [playing] music is what I do, a huge part [of me] thinks about music everyday!
CNBLUE Since I am CNBLUE, thinking about the other members is a given! And because I see them all day long?
Songwriting Also one of my dreams is to write a song!
Guitar (Practice) Maybe because I hold onto a guitar all day long, it never leaves my mind.
Song (Practice) If I want to become a serious singer/songwriter, I must sing well also
Dreams Everything in the end is to fulfill my dreams! And also because I believe that a person must have dreams! *dreams=goals*
Need to fix my accent My accent-intacted speech must be fixed.
I want to exercise I really want to exercise. I want to do judo and every exercise, all!
Ja(p)-Dra (Japanese Drama) Many inspirations come to mind when I watch dramas. Also going to study Japanese! *not “Earned”*
Movies To prevent things like feeling no emotions/cold-heartedness
Performances I am most happy when I perform!
Study English Even though its late, I am studying hard
I want to go to Busan I really want to go. There are so many people I want to see! Family, friends, teachers.
I want to eat dwehgigukbap This is really the best! *pork soup*

Yonghwa
7.31 First concert in Korea (Important!) The date of our first concert in Korea. All day long, I only think about the concert!
Guitar practice, singing practice Recently because of my schedules, I think its been a long time since I’ve practiced.
It would be great if it rained I like the days when it rains. When I can listen to the sound of the rain without any thought is when I’m the most happy.
We Got Married My regular program that I always think about. It does not leave my mind.
What are the dongsengs thinking about? As the oldest and the leader, naturally I think about my dongsengs.
Hand gestures, singing, guitar, face expression. Confusing If even one goes awry, immediately its wrong. I have to constantly pay attention.
BOICE The best BOICE, the fanclub that loves us
Hair, grow faster I want to have longer hair than right now.
I need to write a song I haven’t been able to write any because of our schedules. I guess I’ll have to take the time to write in our spare time.
Dancing is hard! I like to dance but because I can’t [dance well]!
Voice/Throat care and voice/throat treatment Because of my voice nodules, I tend to pay a lot of attention to it.
Fear of variety shows I’m scared because my turn might come.
MCing is becoming fun! Its becoming more fun. Haha!
Parents, I love youI love you

scanned by: http://blog.naver.com/hicn4

Music (study)- Since [playing] music is what I do, a huge part [of me] thinks about music everyday!
CNBLUE – Since I am CNBLUE, thinking about the other members is a given! And because I see them all day long?
Songwriting – Also one of my dreams is to write a song!
Guitar (Practice) – Maybe because I hold onto a guitar all day long, it never leaves my mind.
Song (Practice) – If I want to become a serious singer/songwriter, I must sing well also
Dreams – Everything in the end is to fulfill my dreams! And also because I believe that a person must have dreams! *dreams=goals*
Need to fix my accent – My accent-intacted speech must be fixed.
I want to exercise – I really want to exercise. I want to do judo and every exercise, all!
Ja(p)-Dra (Japanese Drama) – Many inspirations come to mind when I watch dramas. Also going to study Japanese! *not “Earned”*
Movies – To prevent things like feeling no emotions/cold-heartedness
Performances – I am most happy when I perform!
Study English – Even though its late, I am studying hard
I want to go to Busan – I really want to go. There are so many people I want to see! Family, friends, teachers.
I want to eat dwehgigukbap – This is really the best! *pork soup*

Yonghwa’s
http://img37.imagesh…316/3hicn4m.jpg
7.31 First concert in Korea (Important!) – The date of our first concert in Korea. All day long, I only think about the concert!
Guitar practice, singing practice – Recently because of my schedules, I think its been a long time since I’ve practiced.
It would be great if it rained – I like the days when it rains. When I can listen to the sound of the rain without any thought is when I’m the most happy.
We Got Married – My regular program that I always think about. It does not leave my mind.
What are the dongsengs thinking about? – As the oldest and the leader, naturally I think about my dongsengs.
Hand gestures, singing, guitar, face expression. Confusing – If even one goes awry, immediately its wrong. I have to constantly pay attention.
BOICE The best – BOICE, the fanclub that loves us
Hair, grow faster – I want to have longer hair than right now.
I need to write a song – I haven’t been able to write any because of our schedules. I guess I’ll have to take the time to write in our spare time.
Dancing is hard! – I like to dance but because I can’t [dance well]!
Voice/Throat care and voice/throat treatment – Because of my voice nodules, I tend to pay a lot of attention to it.
Fear of variety shows – I’m scared because my turn might come.
MCing is becoming fun! – Its becoming more fun. Haha!
Parents, I love you – I love you

15 responses to “Inkigayo Magazine – July Edition

  1. hanguk July 11, 2010 at 10:45 pm

    wonder what the brain is all about..^^
    hope someone gonna translate this one…

  2. klaritia July 12, 2010 at 11:37 am

    I only found translations about Yonghwa’s brain. :p

  3. klaritia July 12, 2010 at 11:39 am

    Ooops… so I can’t embed pics in a comment. Gotta post the ‘translated brain’ again, sorry!

  4. silkyaneheejong July 12, 2010 at 5:18 pm

    I translate Jonghyun’s brain
    but there’s something I can’t translate, because it’s not readable, sorry ^^v

  5. chiara July 12, 2010 at 5:49 pm

    Thanks dear klaritia and silkyaneheejong for the translation. Really appreciate it.

  6. hanguk July 12, 2010 at 11:20 pm

    thanks klaritia and silkyaneheejong…
    GOD answers my prayer through you guy..^^

  7. crystal_malfoy July 13, 2010 at 12:32 am

    Whoa thanks soo much for sharing this!! πŸ˜€

  8. silkyaneheejong July 16, 2010 at 12:41 pm

    Seems i make one mistake, not “Earned” in Jonghyun’s brain but “Japanese Drama”!?

    Really sorry to all BOICE, esp Burning Soul.
    thanks~

  9. yuriko July 20, 2010 at 9:19 pm

    unnie, pic ke 3 ga muncul T__T

  10. yuriko July 21, 2010 at 8:33 am

    iya yang yonghwa
    makasih ya unnie link na
    memang nyebelin abis yang pada hotlink >.<
    hwaiting!

Leave a Reply

