Star King Backstage

Uri Jong-Hwa took pictures with a pianist who was also a guest at that Star King episode, according to DC fan. This pic was taken from his cyworld.

credit: 기다림의나무 @ jungyonghwa.net

5 responses to “Star King Backstage

  1. Lorraine A. July 15, 2010 at 10:45 pm

    Oh My God! My heart melts when I saw this Yong Hwa and Jong Hyun here. I love them as always. CNBlue really rocks my world. X)

  2. klaritia July 16, 2010 at 5:10 am

    Both boys play the piano. Think it’s just natural they adore the pianist. In the last VogueGirl interview, Jonghyun mentioned something about their plans for the coming concert … Yonghwa playing the piano singing Y, Why… I have always wanted to share this piece of information but in another version of translation, Jonghyun plays the piano??? Don’t take this seriously but whoever’s going to the concert is gonna have a GREAT time. I can be very sure only about this.
    What about uri Jong-Hwa have piano duet?

    • anne0129 July 16, 2010 at 7:46 am

      OMG!!!! I hope it’s Yong Hwa who plays the piano because if I am not mistaken their is also a guitar solo and I wouldn’t want them to take that out because I love how Jong Hyun plays the guitar….so there….I want my Yong Hwa to play the piano and Jong Hyun to play the guitar….hehehehe!!! Thank you for that info….

    • seo ji young July 16, 2010 at 9:46 am

      Wow~~ playing the piano!!
      I’m looking foward to his perfomance.
      Thank you for the news.

  3. zizie July 16, 2010 at 7:31 am

    waahh.. jong hyun look so…………..

Leave a Reply

