2010.07.22 KBS Happy Together Season 3

07.23 Edited with download link

Guest star: Son Dam Bi, Gahi & Lizzy (After School), Jung Yong Hwa (CNBLUE) and Simon D (Supreme Team)

Related news about the program & Jung Yong Hwa:

Okay, Yong Hwa, what I remember from my kindergarten is how I was supposed to occupy that limited swings at the school yard without fighting with the boys or without having to ask my twin brother to fight for me. Other than my twin, other boys are just rude in my eyes at that time. And you’re talking about liking a girl in kindergarten, LOL.

There’s also news at nate that says YongHwa, Simon D, Lizzy are all from Busan. Yong Hwa and Simon D even come from the same high school, only Simon D is a senior to Yong Hwa.

I don’t see the YongHwa dance part in this video. Editing too much? I do need subs for this one. So I will wait for the Eng sub version broadcast by KBS World around 3 weeks from now.

Other parts are under the cut.

Download: MF-01 | MF-02 | MF-03 | MF-04 | MF-05

5 responses to “2010.07.22 KBS Happy Together Season 3

  1. klaritia July 23, 2010 at 2:03 am

    I’m imagining little Yonghwa chasing after girls in the playground … Do you think he was the kind who pulls the girl’s hair because he likes her? Maybe not. He knows how to show his feelings.
    I would LOVE to see pics of his kindergarten days!

  2. prncssptri July 23, 2010 at 7:50 am

    thank you chiara for Happy Together links.. it’s such a hilarious episode! ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. annann July 23, 2010 at 6:09 pm

    thanks chiara..
    I love yonghwa’s smile in this program..

    cute..

  4. hanguk July 24, 2010 at 2:09 am

    yeah, waiting for KBSW version, although it is not in HQ version..=p

Leave a Reply

