2010 Listen to the CNBLUE in Taipei

Date: September 25th, 2010
Venue: NTU sports center
Organizer: BBH

According to the facebook article they will sing 5 songs in the concert.

Source: Facebook page of BBH
shared by klaritia

Additional information from yuu: the start of tickets selling is estimated at the end of July. Source: Warner Music Taiwan

The commercial of CNBLUE in MTV Taiwan

Congrats to the Taiwan fans. The second confirmed country for CNBLUE Asia Tour. Excited to wait for other countries to follow Hong Kong and Taiwan. However, I do hope they will sing more than 5 songs in the concert. πŸ™‚

8 responses to “2010 Listen to the CNBLUE in Taipei

  1. CD_Clover July 23, 2010 at 6:18 am

    Rather than being jealous, I should have congratulated Taiwanese Boices instead ><" Wish the next country on their is Thailand, since they finally got to sign the contract and regarding the hint from GMM the other day at the pre-order of the CDs event.

    Thanks for the info, chiara.

  2. hanguk July 24, 2010 at 2:00 am

    yeah congratz for klaritia..:)

  3. cherrie July 24, 2010 at 11:15 am

    Arghhh….really ??
    They’ll go to Taipei ?
    NTU ?? WOW..its really just a block beside my school…5 minutes by bike
    WOWWW…its just like a dream..last time when I went to BEAST showcase, I have a talk with Fenny that we want CNBlue come to Taiwan..and its happened !!!!!!!

    OK,,,directly go to check the ticket then πŸ™‚

    • chiara July 24, 2010 at 11:25 am

      Cherrie!!! Where have you been? I was thinking of you when I got this news. Lucky youuuuuuu.. Wait.. Fenny is in Taiwan too now? Since when? Anyway, you should go to the showcase! Good luck with the ticket hunting.^^ Will wait for your fan account when the time comes.^^

      • cherrie July 24, 2010 at 12:09 pm

        Haha….Im still here at wordpress, working with my blog, mybeastyboys.
        Its u who never come to my blog.
        visit me, chiara…~staring with puppy eyes.

        Fenny is in Taiwan too *anyway, shes not Feni or the one u may know as koreanbuangetz, but another cassie @ LI called chinesse_girl~do u happen to know her ?*

        I really want to say thanks to you, chiara..
        cuz of ur info, now I have bought the ticket for Jaebeom concert.. πŸ™‚

        Lastly, I hope I can get the ticket for CNB also…*will tell Fenny directly after this*

      • chiara July 24, 2010 at 12:25 pm

        Visited!
        Didn’t know you have that blog, really.
        Ahh.. it’s the different Fenny. Think I saw her ID at LI but dun really know her. You know I never visited LI again. I heard it’s quite fast to access that forum now.

        Lucky you to have so many Kpop artists visiting Taipei.

        Ah, I heard Indosiar will air You’re Beautiful. Finally! Not quite sure how they will dub “Hyungnim”

  4. cherrie July 24, 2010 at 11:25 am

    Havent found it at ticket.com.tw…
    Isnt it already the end of July ?
    *haha..but thanks to this news that I found a news about Jaebeom concert in Taipei, kekeke…directly order~*

Leave a Reply

