2010.07.17 SBS Star King

07.26 Updated with HD version of Love performance

JungShin stole the show! F&C should let him appear in the variety show alone, he’s just too funny and adorable. I heart the LOVE performance with the piano. And of course the duet of JongHyun playing guitar and the pianist.

Download: MF-01 | MF-02 | MF-03
credit: onlycnblue

Some cuts

Download: MF-01 | MF-02 |MF-03 | MF-04
credit: 지나가다♥ @ jungyonghwa.net

12 responses to “2010.07.17 SBS Star King

  1. annann July 19, 2010 at 6:32 pm

    I watched it already, so funny
    many girls from thailand showed, keke
    two thai girls so lucky as they hugged yonghwa~~

    .. what’s jungshin talking after gave the crown to a girl, may he got wrong ? ..

  2. lovecode July 20, 2010 at 3:37 pm

    thank you!!!

  3. CD_Clover July 20, 2010 at 6:15 pm

    Thank you very much for the cut.
    I had watched it and found some jerkking defects, wonder if anyone else facing the same problem while watching? Anyway, I used GOM to play.

    • CD_Clover July 20, 2010 at 6:19 pm

      by meaning of choppy/laggy video

    • chiara July 20, 2010 at 9:51 pm

      I dunno why. It’s fine at my player. Or do you want to download the full show from the torrent? It’s also 720p version:
      magnet:?xt=urn:btih:55LM2WGZJ6CDXPKM4KFHJPTH3HNE7XMS
      Sorry I can’t upload the full show to MF since it’s 1.83 GB. If it’s only about cnblue, I’d be happy to do that though.

  4. CD_Clover July 21, 2010 at 6:20 am

    It’s okay for the cut, somehow I like it better, focusing just on the boys haha… well which player did you use then? also GOM? For me, the stutter just begins around the middle of the show.

    • chiara July 21, 2010 at 7:55 am

      I use Media Player Classic and Divx player. Maybe your memory is insufficient (usually if you open too many programs) or you don’t have the right codecs. Sorry I cannot help you. T_T

  5. annann July 21, 2010 at 5:27 pm

    for me, VLC is better than GOM ,

  6. narina July 21, 2010 at 6:35 pm

    omg..jungshin super cute n funny..i just cant help my laughing out loud..
    that guy playing the piano is really good..i’m so amazed..

    thx alot chiara for sharing ^^

  7. CD_Clover July 22, 2010 at 9:53 am

    Alright, I’m okay now.
    The clip works properly since I redownloaded them all without Megamanager. I guess the Mega tool didn’t finish downloading the whole file but said it’s done. The next thing to do is redownloading all cuts that I missed ><"

    Thank you very much for all the comments to help.

  8. orked July 27, 2010 at 7:55 am

    jungshin so funny..lol

    thanks chiara for sharing

  9. ren August 12, 2011 at 9:29 pm

    do u have the english subtitle for this??:(

Leave a Reply

