2010.07.26 FNC Blog Entry Update

Yay! JongHyun is in the house! Cannot believe it’s this Saturday, the 1st concert Listen to the CNBLUE. Good luck with all the preparation. Go go CNBLUE!

source: FNC blog

4 responses to “2010.07.26 FNC Blog Entry Update

  1. Tina July 26, 2010 at 5:20 am

    I wish I could go! Well, when I go to Korea, I hope they will be active, so that I can watch them perform at least once!

  2. narina July 26, 2010 at 10:41 am

    omg..i really wish i could go to their concert..if only money can falls down from the skies ^^

  3. silkyaneheejong July 26, 2010 at 11:55 am

    CN BLUE Fighting!
    seems Jonghyun oppa practice really hard! proud of it hehe 🙂

    Hope i can go to Korea and see Listen to the CN BLUE concert…!

  4. maw nabila August 22, 2010 at 1:22 pm

    I want too..
    I really love him very much.

Leave a Reply

