2010 Listen to the CNBLUE Asia Tour in Hong Kong – Greeting to HK Fans

I love Hong Kong kkkkk

Download: HK Greeting
credit: TRiKs

5 responses to “2010 Listen to the CNBLUE Asia Tour in Hong Kong – Greeting to HK Fans

  1. kat August 6, 2010 at 11:04 am

    I’m not from Hong Kong but I’m pretty sure they love you too. πŸ™‚

  2. klaritia August 6, 2010 at 12:29 pm

    I know I have many videos and stuff to catch up in these 2 weeks. But did they something like ‘I love Hong Kong’ to fans from other places?
    Or does ‘Hong Kong’ sound funny in Korean? Why are they laughing so much?
    *feel so loved* anyway

    BTW, TRiKs think every Hongkonger knows Korean? Translation please!!! I hope they hire a translator for the concert+fanmeeting.

  3. LYoojin August 6, 2010 at 1:26 pm

    why Jonghyun laughed and smiled like that? from first ’till end. and didn’t say anything instead of greetings -_______-. I don’t hate it though :b

    Thanks chiara~

  4. narina August 6, 2010 at 2:15 pm

    Jungshin is super cute we he said i love Hong Kong ^^
    Boice Hong Kong really lucky…have fun at the concert both boice & CNBlue..
    thx chiara for sharing it

  5. Rita August 6, 2010 at 5:02 pm

    Yes~~~I love Hong Kong too~~~
    Looking forward to meeting you!

Leave a Reply

