2010.08.22 SBS Running Man

I think this is one of the best variety shows YongHwa had been so far. First thing to notice that there happened to be a Jap-BOICE in this show. So they asked random people on the street and approached this girl. She was asked which Korean singer she likes. And she answered CNBLUE. She even had Bluelove album in her bag! Yong sang her Love from across the street, that’s just sweet.

The game was quite exciting and YongHwa did great job. I love the part where they were on stage of Sejong Art and YongHwa pretended to perform there as CNBLUE. Someday they will perform there, I hope.

Download:

MF-01 | MF-02 | MF-03 | MF-04 | MF-05 | MF-06

or

MU-01 | MU-02 (credit: anna)

13 responses to “2010.08.22 SBS Running Man

  1. anna August 23, 2010 at 12:21 am

    I split the MU files into 2, since it’s more than 1GB. I think the non premium user limit is 1GB?

    001: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=CE9Z73X5
    002: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=G7IBSBQP

    BTW, the show was so much fun. plus I looove Song Ji Hyo..

    • chiara August 23, 2010 at 4:29 am

      Thanks! I think it’s 1 GB, not sure myself tho coz I use premium too.^^
      It’s been a long time I haven’t seen Song Ji Hyo. She’s so pretty. I’m glad that all dolls were found by the youngsters. And of course our Yong got the most of them.^^

  2. annann August 23, 2010 at 5:23 pm

    I really love japanese fan part .. how so proud for Yonghwa..

  3. Jill August 23, 2010 at 7:39 pm

    dis is definitely one of the BEST variety so far!! Yonghwa really did a fascinating job and jap-boice is sooo daebak!! wish i was there! ahahah

  4. Tina August 24, 2010 at 8:17 am

    OMG, you’re so right! This is the best one he’s been on so far! He looks like he had so much fun finding the hatches, and man, he looks so hot~!! The whole time, I was thinking, he has the look of an actor. He should totally act in a detective/spy movie/drama or something!

  5. Joey August 24, 2010 at 6:13 pm

    Is there any eng sub for this? I really want to watch it but I don’t understand Korean (and therefore can’t enjoy it fully) 😦

  6. Joey August 25, 2010 at 9:45 am

    thank you so much! πŸ™‚

  7. Suuzzy August 27, 2010 at 9:47 am

    yonghwa do very well in this program!!!
    very Charming ^^
    thanks for u sharing~~~

  8. poethee September 10, 2010 at 3:23 am

    i dunno why.. but i can’t download the 6th part..
    could u help me please~ >.<

    • chiara September 10, 2010 at 3:30 am

      Sorry, I can’t help you coz the link is fine, I can download the file. Maybe there’s a problem with your internet connection? You might want to try it again later.

  9. mawar October 10, 2010 at 5:18 pm

    which ep of running man is this?

Leave a Reply

