2010.09.04 MBC We Got Married – YongSeo cut [Raw]

My poor Hyun..  what’s with “It’s okay, I’m a man.”?  Those ice cubes are cold!
Recent episodes are exciting and not boring at all because all members were there. Sorry, when three dongsaengs appear, I don’t even pay attention to the couple. :p

Download:

MF-01 | MF-02 | MF-03

or

Megaupload (credit: anna)

6 responses to “2010.09.04 MBC We Got Married – YongSeo cut [Raw]

  1. Shamane September 4, 2010 at 7:25 pm

    I absolutely adore episodes where the boys go on the show. And yes, I agree with u! I don’t even really pay attention to the couple when the boys are there. HAHAHA!!! Poor Jonghyun~~~ He played really well though. But still, poor him. pats back***

  2. ha_nueng September 4, 2010 at 7:36 pm

    Thank you for file’s YongSeo cut.

  3. anna September 4, 2010 at 8:21 pm

    Oops.. your MF-02 link goes to 003 file.

  4. Tina September 7, 2010 at 5:57 pm

    I loev this epi too! Keeping it so I can re-watch it over and over again! And the brothership between Yong & Jong is so LOVE! Like when Jong was feeding Yong =)

Leave a Reply

