OTP 1: Jong is Yong’s

I’ve posted about YongHwa coupling many months ago. Now it’s time for couples in CNBLUE. I’m sure you have your own OTP, the most popular ones imho are Jong-Hwa, Jong-Shin, and Min-Shin. For the first OTP, let’s have JongHyun and YongHwa. Who’s into this couple? #raisemyownhand.

I think the epic one was last weekend when they read some placards from fans. One wrote that: JongHyun is YongHwa’s and the MC asked Jong if it’s true. Then voila, a fan service to the shippers’ delight.^^

We’ve seen lots of this Busan bromance on other videos and pictures too. Please see them under the cut. Warning: heavy page.

P.S. If you have other pics/vids not included below, please do share. Thanks! ^^


credit as labeled

Contribution from C.N.Denza

Contribution from Sei


There are a lot more but my inability to make gifs limit this post to here.

21 responses to “OTP 1: Jong is Yong’s

  1. anne0129 September 6, 2010 at 7:04 am

    AAAHHHHH!!! MY ONE TRUE LOVE!!!! I am all for the Jong Hwa couple….More please….(joke!!!) Thanks for the post.

  2. Rita September 6, 2010 at 7:12 am

    I love your post~~~
    I love this kind of brothership~~~….yeah, support Jong-Hwa!!!

  3. kat September 6, 2010 at 7:50 am

    JongHwa!! Yay!! ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. haninie September 6, 2010 at 9:59 am

    omgeeeeee…i love JongHwa couple…kkk..but JongShin couple is moreee funny

  5. C.N.denza September 6, 2010 at 10:18 am

    OMG !!!

    My lovely Couple kkkk

    I really scream of this bromance. >/////////<

    [img]http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs562.snc3/30726_403326282939_536562939_4165621_2669640_n.jpg[/img]

    (PS. sorry if the link is not work, I don't know which kind of link I should post kkk)

  6. eunice_247 September 6, 2010 at 10:23 am

    omona!!!!!!!!!!!
    โ™ฅโ™ฅโ™ฅ
    my no.1 OTP in CNB!!!!!!
    yah!!!!
    JongHwa is love!!!!!!
    they belong together!!!!!
    โ™ฅ____________โ™ฅ

  7. C.N.denza September 6, 2010 at 10:28 am

    argggggggg

    the link isn’t work

    post like this maybe better kkk (if it isn’t work, I’m sorry)

    • chiara September 6, 2010 at 10:37 am

      Thank youuuu!!! Will post them up in a minute.

      I forgot to mention that the reason I like this couple because I think in voice/music wise & personality they just fit each other just fine. Yong with his talkative, easily sulked, and somewhat perfectionist and Jong with his calm, doesn’t talk much smiling guy stuff.

  8. KCBlue September 6, 2010 at 10:39 am

    i like this coupling too …but i m also into Jongshin couple …ottokae? can Jonghyun take both … lololol

  9. C.N.denza September 6, 2010 at 10:47 am

    And I wanna say sth.

    In some fan group are also into the Yong-Hyun Couple(YongHwa-JongHyun)too >///<

  10. anne0129 September 6, 2010 at 12:07 pm

    WAAAAHHH!!! Thank you for the additional pictures. Can I be greedy and grab all? And also possibly ask for more of my ultimate bias….hehehehe!!!

  11. orked September 6, 2010 at 12:24 pm

    jonghwa couple..so cuteeee^^

  12. April September 6, 2010 at 1:35 pm

    The 4th gif is actually Minhyuk feeding Jonghyun!

  13. anna September 6, 2010 at 4:49 pm

    they are born to sing with each other โค

  14. Sei September 7, 2010 at 1:33 am

    raise my hand…Jonghwa is my true OTP
    seriously I always liked this couple but I really started to love them when I read on somewhere like Jonghyun was really happy when Yonghwa was next to him and like I can feel that they really can understand each other even with only a look (their union is strong ).
    JONGHWA is LOVE.

    • anne0129 September 7, 2010 at 5:00 am

      Where did you read that (Jong Hyun happy when Yong Hwa is next to him?) Can you please share the link or article? I just love these 2….Thank you.

  15. Sei September 7, 2010 at 1:39 am

    p.s I am dying with the photos jaja ^^

    another

  16. ivanana September 7, 2010 at 7:22 am

    I adore this couple too ^^
    Here’s the gif version of the fancam up there ^^

    and another version of Jonghyun feeding Yonghwa on WGM

  17. decoderblue September 7, 2010 at 2:40 pm

    I ship Yong-shin!

    But these pictures are funny! XD My favorite is that NII photo (Where is your left hand?), that really surprised me lol.

Leave a Reply

