2010.09.07 The Suithouse Site Updates

I dunno why I’m not a big fan of his pictures in The Suithouse catalog.


credit: suithouse.co.kr + 미남이였어 @ jyh.net

4 responses to “2010.09.07 The Suithouse Site Updates

  1. anne0129 September 7, 2010 at 11:22 am

    I love Yong Hwa but I honestly don’t like his makeup here. He looked too pale.

  2. klaritia September 7, 2010 at 12:31 pm

    I totally dislike his jumping up + stretching his arms and legs for the photos. And the stylist and photographer behind all these are just …
    I bet the brand wants to sell their products to the younger generation with Yonghwa. This works?

  3. b September 7, 2010 at 4:33 pm

    Oh why? I love yonghwa in suit so much!
    I love the pics too! Though the jumping up one is a bit awkward

  4. anna September 7, 2010 at 7:26 pm

    hmmm same here. me not a fan. actually I’m never a fan of all his suithouse catalogue spread. maybe because I like him (and all members) in more casual style (that LG Dream Concert, hmm, that’s worth drooling over)

Leave a Reply

