I don’t know why Preview

LOVE IT~~~~~ !!!!

credit: myspace/cnbluejp
thanks klaritia for the tips

8 responses to “I don’t know why Preview

  1. shiddough September 10, 2010 at 7:43 am

    sounds interesting. looks like it’ll be an english song! i need the other one to be in jap! im dying to hear more of their jap stuffs.

  2. klaritia September 10, 2010 at 7:51 am

    Just lovely!
    38 sec to last for almost a week until the full release.
    Converted it to ringtone, mp3 … playing it like crazy!
    I love its being English. Yonghwa sounds better in English than in Japanese. πŸ™‚

  3. klaritia September 10, 2010 at 8:38 am

    I really don’t understand FnC nor AI Entertainment.
    Don’t tell me they are to sell some exclusive clips to Warner Music Taiwan later.
    Sorry if I’m ignorant. But I think when FTI was still with AI, there are PVs for their Japan singles. And the PVs in DVDs coming with the CDs too! Why so different?

    • Checkinout September 10, 2010 at 9:30 am

      Perhaps it’s because they have been gaining so much popularity without the need for the extra PV promo? They even cut off their (cute!) heads in their last japan single cover photo! Perhaps as a statement to say ‘love us for our music, not our looks’ ? Mad respect to them, if that’s the case. But the fan-girl in me agrees with you, PV = more drool-worthy goodies! I want!

  4. Wanling September 10, 2010 at 3:48 pm

    This song is so cute.
    I thought it was a romantic song at first, but the tone after Yong Hwa singing was lively.
    I really like this song.

    thanks klaritia for the tips

  5. anna September 10, 2010 at 4:21 pm

    1 more week until CD arrives…
    the song sounds lovely. Now I really really wish JH track will be a fast one, and in Japanese. I really like VOICE and kinda hope they’d release something like that again. it has a very distinct j-sound.
    as for PV – mmm… I don’t really watch PV so I’m actually fine with them not releasing any PV :D. I’d rather they go to talk show and talk a lot…
    although they should make one if they wanted to widen their market in Japan.

Leave a Reply

