2010.09.11 MBC We Got Married – YongSeo cut [Raw]

Download:

MF-01 | MF-02

or

Megaupload (credit: anna)

4 responses to “2010.09.11 MBC We Got Married – YongSeo cut [Raw]

  1. anna September 11, 2010 at 9:00 pm

    today’s episode :
    http://www.megaupload.com/?d=IMGRCZX0

    hmmm, i don’t like watching YH all nervous and shy ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

    • chiara September 11, 2010 at 10:37 pm

      maybe he’s like us after all, getting shy and nervous when we meet our idols that we really like.

      • anna September 11, 2010 at 11:11 pm

        IKR? Imagine if we happen to get served by YH in a sushi restaurant.. @_@
        I guess I’m just not used to see the bumbling and unconfident YH. I feel his pain.. ๐Ÿ˜€
        on the other hand, Ueno Juri is so pretty… love her so much โค

  2. anne0129 September 12, 2010 at 8:28 am

    I understand YH’s predicament. I actually see myself in him in this episode. As much as I would love to meet my ideal person, I’d rather not because I know I wouldn’t know what to say anyway because I kind of like the fact that I admire that person from a far rather than face to face.

    With YH, I don’t feel sorry for him at all because he is just human….he is not perfect but I admire him for his talent and I admire him that I see how very confident he is when he is on stage performing….there are people like that who blossoms when they are doing what they are suppose to be doing. So I know that Yong Hwa is meant to be on stage and perform with his bandmates. Plus also he did say that he is really a shy person so I think this is his real personality, and that is what I like about the boys no matter what show they are you can see how awkward they really are except when they are on stage performing for their fans. LOVE CN BLUE!!! LOVE YONG HWA!!!!

Leave a Reply

