I don’t know why single released!

Instead of having each song singing by Yong and Hyun, both are together singing those two songs! I love both songs equally.^^

credit: bluebluekorean@youtube.

6 responses to “I don’t know why single released!

  1. anne0129 September 15, 2010 at 12:54 pm

    First of all, THANK YOU FOR SHARING THIS. Secondly, to CN BLUE, you just blew me away. I love both the song. Glad that they sang in both song. Surprised that both are fast beat song. I was expecting something slow and sentimental from Jong Hyun but he surprised me and I am loving it. I am loving LIE and hope that they will do a Korean version too. I am loving I Don’t Know why for it gives something different definitely. The beat and how the song was arranged, definitely doesn’t give an asian feel but more of a western feel to it. I don’t know if I am making sense. It was just amazing. BOTH SONGS ARE AWESOME!!! CN BLUE IS THE BOMB!!!! FIGHTING!!!!

  2. annann September 15, 2010 at 2:26 pm

    OMG~~ so proud to be their fan .. their albums never got me disappointed..
    I don’t know why , first just wonder in music, little fast and suitable for yongjong’s voices..

    I love CNBlue ..

  3. anna September 15, 2010 at 4:27 pm

    whoa… I don’t know why surprised me.
    i thought it’s gonna be a real slow song.
    LOVE IT!!! and LIE is just..asdkjfsdjfsd.. love it to bits.
    and yes, I love the fact that they sing together in both songs.

  4. shiddough September 15, 2010 at 4:31 pm

    i’ve always loved their japanese releases. and this is my bias speaking. LIE IS SO GOOD. really. i mean if i didn’t know who wrote/arranged/composed and i listened to it first, i’d choose LIE for sure.

    i wonder if they’ll perform either songs in their japan tour! โค

  5. C.N.denza September 15, 2010 at 5:13 pm

    Thx. for sharing

    their new songs are so gooddddddddddd

  6. kat September 15, 2010 at 6:36 pm

    Both songs are really good! I mean, this is CNBLUE were talking about here, of course it’s good! ๐Ÿ™‚

    I really really really love “Lie” in itself but the fact that both Yong Hwa and Jong Hyun are singing just made it a million times better! I’m not just saying this because I’m their fan, but honestly, I have yet to hear a CNBLUE which I think is bad.. they’re just *too* good.

    I said I was going to wait before buying this one because I don’t have money but after hearing this I just *have* to buy it NOW. CNBLUE, you’re making me poor and I’m loving it. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

