2010.10.03 Incheon Airport

added with all members.^^
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


credit: Golden정용화 @ jyh dc gallery

3 responses to “2010.10.03 Incheon Airport

  1. soohyun October 3, 2010 at 5:13 pm

    Is that a PERM I spot?
    O_o
    Oh no Yonghwa.
    I love you and you’re handsome, but did you really have to perm your hair?!
    Still love you though!

  2. anne0129 October 3, 2010 at 5:16 pm

    I actually find it cute. I don’t think it is a permanent thing though. I think it is just for Inkigayo. Because he went straight to Inki from the airport. I am bias, since I love Yong Hwa any which way.

    I saw a fancam of them leaving Shanghai and it seems that Jong Hyun had his haircut.

  3. anna October 3, 2010 at 6:04 pm

    *facepalm*
    i love him and all but this is DNW T_T

Leave a Reply

