2010.10.03 SBS Inkigayo – YongHwa MC cut

Presenting our curly ajumma kekeke.
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Download:

MF-01 | MF-02 | MF-03 | MF-04 | MF-05

or

Megaupload (credit: anna)

torrent credit: mamori @ jyh dc gall

4 responses to “2010.10.03 SBS Inkigayo – YongHwa MC cut

  1. klaritia October 4, 2010 at 9:32 am

    Dear Yonghwa, you’ve run out of ideas surprising us fans? What’s with the ahjumma hair? And why do you actually act like an ahjumma? Okay, we see that you can act. Please don’t try to shock us too much. *heart attack*

  2. anne0129 October 4, 2010 at 10:36 am

    I actually like the hair. hehehe!!! But it seems that I am the only one who does though. So Yong Hwa change the hair.

    (I actually like the hair cause it’s different….I do think that it is not permed but just set that way so for the rest of his fans…hope he’ll be sporting some different hairstyle than this since I stand alone it seems in liking your hair like this) hehehehe!!!

    • klaritia October 4, 2010 at 11:33 am

      After I’ve watched more airport fancams, I got used to that hair. Reminds me of toy poodle. :p He won’t mind my saying that I guess, coz he likes dogs.
      I don’t think he had it permed either. He needs to change his hair style every few days, call it experiment!

  3. anna October 4, 2010 at 3:35 pm

    LOL forever @ the gif. it’s purrrfect.
    I’m sooo saving it. it’ll come in handy in omonatheydidnt XD

    http://www.megaupload.com/?d=LZ0WI569

Leave a Reply

