2010.10.04 MBC Come To Play

Download: Mediafire Folder
P.S. Since I have internet problem at least till Friday, I split the files into more parts then I regularly do. Hope it’s okay.

5 responses to “2010.10.04 MBC Come To Play

  1. annann October 5, 2010 at 3:05 pm

    many thanks chiara, I got 640*360 size already but it’s not enough for me, hahaha ..

    Fighting for your internet..
    ann

  2. anna October 5, 2010 at 10:42 pm

    I wish I could fully understand what they were saying. it seems like a totally fun episode.

    MU link:
    001 : http://www.megaupload.com/?d=ZCJ00AEC
    002 : http://www.megaupload.com/?d=VCNRP99P

    YongHwa looked really, really good here… ❤

    I hope your internet back to normal soon.

  3. Jill October 6, 2010 at 1:42 am

    thanks a bunch chiara!! ^^

  4. enix October 6, 2010 at 5:52 am

    thanks a lot. i can’t download part 7 link download was broken please re-upload

    thank you

  5. suhana December 12, 2010 at 7:58 am

    thanks alot for the effort ….i really apreciate it…

Leave a Reply

