Happy 1 Year Acting Debut, Jung Yong Hwa

Image Hosted by ImageShack.usOctober 7th, 2010

YongHwa yaaaaa… you really captured my eyes in the You’re Beautiful drama. I thought you’re acting debut was quite okay for a newbie. But then as the time passed by and I get to know more tidbits about you, I have to say your acting debut is GREAT.

I do really wish you can accomplish everything you dream of in the music and acting field as you stated in the VogueGirl interview last year. And hopefully you can get the role as bad guy in the future to ace your acting. Last but not least, hope you can get the girl in your next drama. It is so heartbreaking to see you as Shinwoo hyung, seriously. T__T

– your pabo fan –

Some goodies

Download: [Eng sub] A.N.JELL Last Concert Filming BTS

Download: [Eng sub] A.N.JELL Concert Filming and Rehearsal BTS

English translation and links are provided by dear klaritia

5 responses to “Happy 1 Year Acting Debut, Jung Yong Hwa

  1. plexus October 7, 2010 at 2:08 am

    yonghwa thanks
    bcoz of your acting
    i get to know your awesome and talentend band
    CNBLUE and my bias jh keke
    i can ship jonghwa
    i can listen to great music everyday
    i can fangirling after years as normal kpop fan
    though i really hate shinwoo in YAB keke
    but i truly loves you yonghwa โค
    stay strong yong~
    one day, everyone will call themselves pabo bcoz doesn't realize your and cnblue talent
    that day, u still being that pabo that only loves music
    and i forever a pabo fangirl

  2. klaritia October 7, 2010 at 3:18 am

    I first knew Yonghwa as an actor. But when I saw him at the FT Island November concert and the last A.N.JELL concert, I realized he’s a born musician/singer. He said he hadn’t thought of being an actor but still wanted to make viewers think he was too good to be a rookie. He thought he failed at that, but to me, he’s so successful already! I can see that he has fallen in love with acting and has the ambition to show off his acting talent. I don’t mind waiting until he can get the best leading role and greatest script for his next acting project.
    I love Shinwoo; I LOVE Yonghwa.

  3. klaritia October 7, 2010 at 8:51 am

    Pabo fan made a new Shinwoo MV today, featuring Yonghwa’s cute English rap. ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. KCBlue October 7, 2010 at 3:57 pm

    I am too busy to trend so decided to leave a message here for this awesome man …
    I am glad that Yonghwa is cast as Shinwoo otherwise I will not have fallen for him … though he is now my “ex-bf” (i.e. not my first bias) .. I will still support him and love him all the way …
    I hope he will be acting again but under a less hectic schedule …
    Love Shinwoo and Yonghwa .. cos I am a fool…

  5. iloveblue^^ October 7, 2010 at 8:22 pm

    congrats yong hwa !!!!you’ve been a good leader to CNBLUE…thanks to you haha I’ve met the man of my dreams…lee jong hyun:)

Leave a Reply

