High Fly Music Video [Acoustic OST]

Yayyyy, it’s finally out! Really love the MV and the song. The OST part 2 is available at music portal sites in form of digital single. It contains the High Fly and its instrumental. The second part movie featuring Jong Hyun and MinHyuk is titled “Bakery Attack”. Well, as you can see from the MV, it is full of breads. They really portray hungry rocker, literally. Cannot wait to see the full movie.^^

Haven’t found the HD/HQ version, so I won’t provide any download link.

Gif Spams are under the cut

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

12 responses to “High Fly Music Video [Acoustic OST]

  1. plexus October 7, 2010 at 2:11 am

    omo this daebakk
    full of cuteness, bread and jonghyun voice

    already replay it for emmm i don’t know how many times

    can’t comment much coz i want to replay this mv again

    off to youtube

  2. Lina October 7, 2010 at 2:55 am

    OHMYGOD OHMYGOD OHMYGOD OHMYGOD OHMYGOD OHMYGOD!!!

    Minhyuk is sooooooooooooooooooo cuuuuuuuttteee!!!!

    I really hope it’ll be available for download somewhere so that all BOICEs will be able to watch and spazz…

    Any idea which subbing team has already agreed to sub this movie??

  3. klaritia October 7, 2010 at 3:09 am

    I dunno y, I kinda got teary watching the MV …
    I see the Jonghyun who’s cooler than usual; I see the Minhyuk who’s so cute that I ain’t sure if he can be cuter anymore …
    WOW WOW WOW, I see youth, I see hope, I see dreams come true …
    I feel like being YOUNG and HOPEFUL about the future again …
    ThankU, Jonghyun and Minhyuk!!

  4. panglue October 7, 2010 at 3:45 am

    thanks for the gifs! and do you take requests by any chance? (sorry i wish i could make them myself) but i was wanting one of jonghyun and minhyuk eating the bread at 2:20 ish and the part where minhyuk’s doing a walking thing at around 3:00 ish.. if not its okay! πŸ™‚ thanks anyways!

  5. idless October 7, 2010 at 5:16 am

    I’m addicted to the song πŸ™‚ High Fly!

    Oooh… and I see very well toned arms.

  6. chih October 7, 2010 at 5:23 am

    love the gifs. thank you~

  7. kat October 7, 2010 at 11:36 am

    Allow me a moment while I spazz..

  8. iloveblue^^ October 7, 2010 at 5:49 pm

    they really look good together…both with their unique cuteness..:DD

  9. Shamane October 11, 2010 at 4:04 pm

    I love love LOVE this song ttm! Kept replaying it on my mp4 and iTunes.xD Anyway, I found a HQ version(resolution 1280X720)of the MV so if any of you want it, just email me at sharluvsenergy@hotmail.com. πŸ™‚

    • klaritia October 12, 2010 at 11:32 am

      Does it mean you’ll send the link to everybody who emails you? I don’t mean to sound rude but dear chiara just post DL links all over her blog not even requiring us to post replies.
      I appreciate your posting the link direct here.

Leave a Reply

