2010.10.13 UFO Replies Update

Fan: Jungshina… Do you know where is the scariest place in this world? kekekek
JS: umm… dentist? kekek

Fan: Jungshina what are you doing? I really miss Jungshinie…
JS: I got hungry while practicing.. so now I’m eating while replying UFO. Rice and Spam.

Fan: Ah so you’re practicing till this time. Make sure you rest as well ㅠㅠ How’s Minhyuk’s arm??
JS: umm.. it was quickly given a bandage so it’s less swollen~~ it’ll be alright.

Fan: What the hell are you doing?!!!!
JS: Well I’m eating

Fan: No one said happy birthday to me when I left home, please cheer me up T_T Jungshin nunim T_T
JS: Please don’t be sad! I send you a birthday greeting. Now a handsome boyfriend will appear

Fan: Jungshina.. Jungshina.. Jungshina………. Jungshina?
JS: Yes.. Yes.. Yes……….Yes?

Source: jyh dc gallery + bestiz
Shared by 2kiko@twitter
Translation by Dita (blue_jus7@twitter)

4 responses to “2010.10.13 UFO Replies Update

  1. Carrie October 13, 2010 at 1:49 pm

    Jungshin is so adorable!!! How lucky that fan got his birthday greeting!

  2. anna October 13, 2010 at 3:36 pm

    cute!
    glad he’s no longer on the receiving end of fans’ anger.

  3. soulhwa October 13, 2010 at 9:25 pm

    I want to speak like these Fans
    PLEASE TELL ME
    They told me through my email
    (Sweet.dream009 @ hotmail.com)
    ^_^

    • chiara October 14, 2010 at 7:06 am

      I don’t really get what you mean. Are you asking how to send message like that to the boys? As far as I know, to join the UFOtown you need to register/subscribe on that site. Korean ID or Foreigner living in Korean ID as well as Korean cellphone number is needed. You also need to pay certain amount of money for that subscription. Sorry I cannot help.

Leave a Reply

