2010.10.17 SBS Inkigayo – YongHwa MC cut

Download:

MF-01 | MF-02 | MF-03 | MF-04

or

Megaupload (credit: anna)

credit: mamori@jyh dc gallery

7 responses to “2010.10.17 SBS Inkigayo – YongHwa MC cut

  1. annann October 17, 2010 at 7:52 pm

    thank you so much chiara, Yonghwa really handsome on Today..

  2. anna October 18, 2010 at 12:26 am

    what is wrong with me. I’m loving YHxSulli more and more. they are too cute together. too bad she’s only 16…. *sigh*
    http://www.megaupload.com/?d=LFLJ5HMJ

    • klaritia October 18, 2010 at 5:28 am

      There’s nothing wrong with you.
      You read the fan account about YH following Sulli around until she forgave him (he interrupted her lines)?
      16 isn’t too young. XD

      He has definitely erased his bad name of ‘nuisance MC’. Now too many people want him as MC. *sigh and sigh*

      • anna October 18, 2010 at 3:59 pm

        whuttt… i wanna read that fan account.. T_T.
        it’s probably a good thing I didn’t live in Korea to witness, or I’d embarrassed myself from squealing too much.

    • chiara October 18, 2010 at 7:25 am

      I think it’s reasonable for you to think that way. After all, Sulli has Yong’s ideal type features in terms of she looks feminine and cute at the same time. The women he mentioned as his ideal type so far more or less have features like that i.e. Lee Yeon Hee and Ueno Juri.

      They’re both young. Anything can happen in the future. :p

    • anne0129 October 18, 2010 at 9:09 am

      I think that too. Which makes me hate him and love him still. He just looks good with all females I think. I don’t know what it is about him but I just feel he can connect with a girl. AWWW!!! I don’t know if I am making sense. He is just too good looking from my point of view. Huhuhu!!! I just adore him so much.

  3. jnj October 19, 2010 at 2:21 pm

    “No. Sulli is just his little sister. No romance here, just bro-sis. Seohyun is Yong’s better partner.”

Leave a Reply

