2010.09.20 I don’t know why (live at AX Shibuya Tokyo)

I cut it from the interview video since they’re showing it and it’s quite long (more than 2 minutes). Really love their live performance. Cannot wait for the broadcast of Listen to the CNBLUE in Japan next month.^^

credit: cnbaddict

3 responses to “2010.09.20 I don’t know why (live at AX Shibuya Tokyo)

  1. CD_Clover October 18, 2010 at 6:38 pm

    I still like this performance, eventhough Yonghwa looked so tired ><" This is one of my favorite songs and really gets me wanting to go see their performance!!! I wish I can go to the next one, but first of all, can't wait for the coming broadcasted one. Thanks for sharing as always 🙂

  2. morimoring October 19, 2010 at 8:51 am

    Hi!
    Thank you for sharing everyday!
    I enjoy chiara’s site^^

    This video is not LIVE in OSAKA Namba Hatch…
    I went to see OSAKA LIVE!
    Interview part seems to have been taken a picture after Osaka LIVE.
    but Live part is Tokyo LIVE.
    Because clothes are different…

    I’m sorry my poor English…X(

Leave a Reply

