2010.10.18 Twitter Updates

드디어 내일모레면 어쿠스틱 시사회입니다!! 정말더운여름에 힘들게 촬영했었는데 내일모레면 시사회도 갖고 개봉도 앞두고있어서 너무 기대됩니다 영화어쿠스틱 재밌게봐주세요 http://twitpic.com/2ypo8u

Finally, it’s Acoustic Preview the day after tomorrow!! Though it was really hard filming under the hot weather but i’m really looking forward to the preview ahead of the release the day after tomorrow. Please enjoy watching Acoustic

보너스 !어쿠스틱으로 부산국제영화제에갔을때 종현이형이랑 돼지국밥먹었어요 ~!!!! http://twitpic.com/2ypp0r

Bonus! When we went to Pusan for the Pusan International Film Festival, I ate pork soup with Jonghyun hyung~!!!!

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Translation by Dita (blue_jus7@twitter)

Explanation about JongHyun’s obsession towards pork soup (by saturn.@soompi)

On WGM show
Yong Hwa: Say anything you want to eat
Jung Shin: Spaghetti
Min Hyuk: Kim Chi Jigae(stew)
Jong Hyun: Doiji Gukbab (Pork Soup)
MCs: What! Doiji Gukbab!! Ah he is from Busan!
O4U Fanmeeting
Jung Shin: (If I go to Busan) I want to eat Doiji Gukbab.
Jong Hyun: Ah! Doiji Gukbab!!
Yong Hwa: What a reaction.
Jong Hyun: Doiji Gukbab… I can’t live.
Yong Hwa: Yon can’t live in Doiji Gukbab, it’s too hot.
Jung Shin: (again) I want to eat Doiji Gukbab.
Yong Hwa: “I can’t live in Doiji Gukbab.” kuk kuk kuk
Jong Hyun: I wanted to say ‘I go nuts with Doiji Gukbab.’ But it’s too harsh expression.
On radio show
DJ: What does Doiji Gukbab mean to Jong Hyun?
Jong Hyun: When I eat Doiji Gukbab, I regret my life. There’s such delicious food in this world, I must live diligently.
DJ: Hahahaha I know what it is. You feel it from your heart.
Jong Hyun: To keep eating this, I must work hard.

3 responses to “2010.10.18 Twitter Updates

  1. iloveblue^^ October 18, 2010 at 5:32 pm

    hek hek !!!i want to try also that pork soup:)

  2. DJHinata October 19, 2010 at 3:11 am

    i reaaaaaaally love CNBLUE !! and your website but is Busan with B ~~ >o<

Leave a Reply

