Let’s Learn Korean with CNBLUE

If only I have them as teachers, I’m sure I won’t master the lessons. I’d be too busy to stare at them with dreamy eyes and drool all over the desk, LOL.

Part 1 and 2 is out. I dunno if there’s gonna be more. Let’s enjoy these two parts. I joined the files into one.

In part 1 they teach us how to buy CNBLUE album while part 2 focus on how to bargain for lower price.

Download: Koreanlesson1&2

credit: 東森綜合台32CH

thanks klaritia for the tips

3 responses to “Let’s Learn Korean with CNBLUE

  1. C.N.denza October 19, 2010 at 7:22 pm

    Thanks for sharing ^______^

    Can’t agree more w/ you.

    If they were my teacher, I must only stare at them. kkkk

    >///////< My eye candy teachers.

  2. anna October 19, 2010 at 8:19 pm

    Jonghyun, why so cute???????

  3. Claire October 22, 2010 at 6:04 pm

    haha! You’re absolutely right, they would have to repeat it six times before I could hear one word of it 😄 I don’t they’ll be so happy with a girl that stares and drools…hehe

Leave a Reply

