Another fanvid: H.U.G

So I have this idea this morning and work on it for a few hours because I was soooo anxious about something. Need a gateway and voila.. it resulted this fanvid. Just realized that half of the video belongs to Yong hugs LOL.

4 responses to “Another fanvid: H.U.G

  1. anna October 22, 2010 at 12:19 am

    ohmygod I LOVE this!!!!!
    Park Shin Hye xYH >_< my #1 OTP forevah!
    it's just that, Yonghwa, I need a hug as well….
    and ohmy, Minhyuk so cute @ the end… ajdsfhajfkk!!! cutecutecute!!!!!!

  2. iloveblue^^ October 22, 2010 at 6:59 am

    wah!!!!me too haha i need a hug from jong hyun^^tnx for this fanvid chira…#3?i haven’t watch the 1st one:|

  3. prinsesanj October 22, 2010 at 4:19 pm

    i also need a hug!!! esp. from jong hyun!! >.< *envious much*

  4. annann October 22, 2010 at 4:32 pm

    ya, me too.. need yonghwa’s hug.. kekeke

Leave a Reply

