2010.10.23 MBC We Got Married – YongSeo cut [Raw]

The couple at the back ㅋㅋㅋㅋ got another thing to add for my OTP2 folder.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Download:

MF-01 | MF-02

or

Megaupload

4 responses to “2010.10.23 MBC We Got Married – YongSeo cut [Raw]

  1. anna October 24, 2010 at 1:20 am

    it’s official.. MinShin are too adorable to ignore by the camera.. XD. my fave part beside MinShin was the quiet moment just before YH entered SNSD waiting room. it’s like he’s thinking what have I gotten myself into?? Major LAWL.

    http://www.megaupload.com/?d=ZAFMVG7R

  2. CD_Clover October 24, 2010 at 11:55 am

    I don’t know why but Lee Jonghyun caught my attention hahaha…he looked at the (fake) couple and shake his head in his style, very hilarious 🙂

  3. Sei October 25, 2010 at 4:27 am

    Minshin have more chemistry than yongseo lol
    yongseo perfomance was all scripted.
    While Minshin was just natural xD.

  4. Christine October 25, 2010 at 8:26 pm

    Aww Jonghyun was left out D: He’s not able to act ‘sweet’ and ‘in love’ mode~ D:
    BUT I UNDERSTAND. HE’S SAVING HIS LOVE FOR ME ❤ I'M ACTUALLY THERE AND JUST GOT CUT OUT BECAUSE I ASKED FOR IT. I WANTED TO HAVE PRIVACY XD

Leave a Reply

