Message at Boice Japan Fanmeeting

Though I don’t understand any single word, I just love it to see Hyun speaking Japanese. He’s more talkative outside Korea, imho.

I guess it’s about their Zepp tour in Japan next year. Lucky Japan Boices.

credit: cnblue.jp + tudou
edited by chiara
thanks klaritia for the tips

Translation by ally

All: Hello, members of BOICE Japan! We are CNBLUE.
Each Member: I am Minhyuk. I am Yonghwa. I am Jonghyun. I am Jungshin.
Jungshin: We really enjoyed the event today. Our first fan club event was really great.
Yonghwa: I had a very good time, too.
Jonghyun: I was really moved today. It was all because of you, the members of the fan club.
Yonghwa: It was good.
Minhyuk: I had a really good time.
Each Member: Thank you!
Jonghyun: Please do tell everyone about Zepp tour.
Minhyuk: Yes. Zepp tour! In 2010, next year …
Jonghyun: Next year!
Minhyuk: In Osaka on January 9th, in Fukuoka on January 11th, in Nagoya on January 13, and finally in Tokyo on January 16th, we are going to have a concert. Meet us in the concert hall.
Jonghyun, Jungshin: We will be waiting for you.
Yonghwa: Meet us at the next concert.
All: That’s all. We are CNBLUE. Thank you.
Jungshin, Jonghyun: It was good!
Minhyuk: BOICE is the best!
Jonghyun: Yeah!

*Note: Zepp is the name of big cocert halls located in some big cities in Japan.

6 responses to “Message at Boice Japan Fanmeeting

  1. CD_Clover October 30, 2010 at 7:20 pm

    This is the first time Jungshin took the spot in stead of my lovely Minhyuk hahaha
    he’s way tooooo funny >___<

  2. anna October 30, 2010 at 8:37 pm

    ROFL. Jungshin, why are you so cute!!!!!!
    He’s loving it…

  3. seizaria October 30, 2010 at 9:06 pm

    four of them look so funny, so cute when talking with japanese language!!!!♥
    really love Minhyuk oppa style!
    thanks for sharing eonni haha ><

  4. zizie October 31, 2010 at 7:54 am

    i’m agree with you.. jong hyun talks more.. aigoo.. they really cute…

  5. ally October 31, 2010 at 11:27 am

    I’m always grateful for your hard work for updating the activities of CNBLUE!

    Here is an English traslation of their Japanese message by me.

    All: Hello, members of BOICE Japan! We are CNBLUE.
    Each Member: I am Minhyuk. I am Yonghwa. I am Jonghyun. I am Jungshin.
    Jungshin: We really enjoyed the event today. Our first fan club event was really great.
    Yonghwa: I had a very good time, too.
    Jonghyun: I was really moved today. It was all because of you, the members of the fan club.
    Yonghwa: It was good.
    Minhyuk: I had a really good time.
    Each Member: Thank you!
    Jonghyun: Please do tell everyone about Zepp tour.
    Minhyuk: Yes. Zepp tour! In 2010, next year …
    Jonghyun: Next year!
    Minhyuk: In Osaka on January 9th, in Fukuoka on January 11th, in Nagoya on January 13, and finally in Tokyo on January 16th,
    we are going to have a concert. Meet us in the concert hall.
    Jonghyun, Jungshin: We will be waiting for you.
    Yonghwa: Meet us at the next concert.
    All: That’s all. We are CNBLUE. Thank you.
    Jungshin, Jonghyun: It was good!
    Minhyuk: BOICE is the best!
    Jonghyun: Yeah!

    *Note: Zepp is the name of big cocert halls located in some big cities in Japan.

Leave a Reply

