2010.11.05 PD Radio Concert

They performed 6 songs:

  • Intro
  • Let’s Go Crazy
  • I’m a Loner
  • LOVE
  • Love Light
  • One Time

credit: buzzvdo@youtube

[Intro & Let’s go crazy]

CN : Sa-wat-di-khrub Phuak-rao-CNBLUE-khrub!! (Hello! We’re CNBLUE!!)
YH : Sa-wat-di-khrub Phom-Yonghwa-rong-nam-rae-lan-guitar-khrub (Hello! I’m Yonghwa, lead vocals and guitarist)
JH : Sa-wat-di-khrub Phom-Jonghyun-rong-nam-rae-lan-guitar-khrub (Hello! I’m Jonghyun, lead vocals and guitarist)
JS : Sa-wat-di-khrub Phom-Jungshin-bass-khrub (Hello! I’m Jungshin, bassist)
MH : Sa-wat-di-khrub Phom-Minhyuk-ti-klong-khrub (Hello! I’m Minhyuk,a drummer)
YH : Di-jai-ti-dai-choe-tuk-khon-khrub (Nice to meet you all!!!)
MH : Kit-thueng-jang-loei-Muea-Thai (Missing you Thailand!!!)
YH : Suai (Beautiful~)
YH : Next the song is ‘I’m a loner’
YH : ARE YOU READY !!!!!
Fans : YESSSSSS
YH : Really?
YH : LET’S GOOOOOOO !!!!

[I’m a loner]

YH : What is next song?
YH : Do you know?
YH : Love Light?
Fans scream ~
YH : OK Love Light Let’s go
YH : Junghyun are you ready? (JH sound checking his guitar)
JH : Oh ~ OK

[Love Light]

YH : Jae-mis-seo-yo (Funny?)
Fans : ne~
YH : WOW Jae-mis-seo-yo
Fans : neeeeee~

YH : You say ‘LOVE LOVE LOVE’
Fans : LOVE LOVE LOVE
(He wants each zone follow as he sang)

YH : Are you ready?
Fans : Yessssssssss
YH : Let’s go LOVE !!!!

[Love]

YH : Everybody say ‘Ho Ho’
Fans : Ho Ho
YH : Everybody say ‘Ho Ho’
Fans : Ho Ho
YH : Everybody say ‘Ho! Ho!’
Fans : Ho! Ho!
YH : Everybody scraem !!!
Fans : (screammmmmmmmmmmmmmm)

JH : Next song is ‘One Time’
JH : Last song
YH : Bye Bye
Fans : Noooooooooooooo T^T
JH : Listen to the ‘One Time’
YH : Di-jai-ti-dai-choe-kan-ik-khrang!! (Glad to meet again)
MH : (I don’t know what he said T^T sorry)
JH : One Time
YH : One Time Let’s go~

[OneTime]

[Interview part]

Welcoming applause to the CNBLUE !!!!

MH : I Love Thailand
YH : I Love Thailand
JS : Yeah
MH : We love Thailand
YH : Suai (Beautiful)
JS : Beautiful
YH : Thailand is beautiful
MC : You have to say ‘Suai mak mak’ (Very beautiful)
YH : Suai mak mak (his accent is very well ^^)
MC : How do you feel in Thailand tonight for PD RADIO concert (I heard is not clear T^T I’m so sorry if I wrong)
YH : PD RADIO Yin-di-duai-khrub (PD Radio Congratulations!!)
YH : Yin-Di-Duai-Khrub (Congratulations)
YH : Suai (Beautiful)
MC : What would you say to PD RADIO?
YH : Congratulate to PD RADIO. I’m very happy that I have a show performance here. Today the scream very loud and wanted PD RADIO to play our song a lot
MC : Sure. Will you return to Thailand again?
MH : Of course!
MC : Thank you so much CNBLUE!!!!!
MH : Khop-khun-khrab (Thank you)
JH : Khop-khun-khrab (Thank you)
YH : Khop-khun-khrab!!!! (Thank you)

I’m sorry, My english is not good T^T

Translate : Superfishii (http://superfishii.wordpress.com)
Big thanks for all fancam

Pictures

Zip links:

source:
getsuyoubi.exteen.com
welovecnblue.com
berry-picup.exteen.com
all-area.net

thanks Jinjuno and Klaritia for the tips

4 responses to “2010.11.05 PD Radio Concert

  1. superfishii November 6, 2010 at 8:23 pm

    Discussions in PD RADIO concert ~

    [Intro & Let’s go crazy]

    CN : Sa-wat-di-khrub Phuak-rao-CNBLUE-khrub!! (Hello! We’re CNBLUE!!)
    YH : Sa-wat-di-khrub Phom-Yonghwa-rong-nam-rae-lan-guitar-khrub (Hello! I’m Yonghwa, lead vocals and guitarist)
    JH : Sa-wat-di-khrub Phom-Jonghyun-rong-nam-rae-lan-guitar-khrub (Hello! I’m Jonghyun, lead vocals and guitarist)
    JS : Sa-wat-di-khrub Phom-Jungshin-bass-khrub (Hello! I’m Jungshin, bassist)
    MH : Sa-wat-di-khrub Phom-Minhyuk-ti-klong-khrub (Hello! I’m Minhyuk,a drummer)
    YH : Di-jai-ti-dai-choe-tuk-khon-khrub (Nice to meet you all!!!)
    MH : Kit-thueng-jang-loei-Muea-Thai (Missing you Thailand!!!)
    YH : Suai (Beautiful~)
    YH : Next the song is ‘I’m a loner’
    YH : ARE YOU READY !!!!!
    Fans : YESSSSSS
    YH : Really?
    YH : LET’S GOOOOOOO !!!!

    [I’m a loner]

    YH : What is next song?
    YH : Do you know?
    YH : Love Light?
    Fans scream ~
    YH : OK Love Light Let’s go
    YH : Junghyun are you ready? (JH sound checking his guitar)
    JH : Oh ~ OK

    [Love Light]

    YH : Jae-mis-seo-yo (Funny?)
    Fans : ne~
    YH : WOW Jae-mis-seo-yo
    Fans : neeeeee~

    YH : You say ‘LOVE LOVE LOVE’
    Fans : LOVE LOVE LOVE
    (He wants each zone follow as he sang)

    YH : Are you ready?
    Fans : Yessssssssss
    YH : Let’s go LOVE !!!!

    [Love]

    YH : Everybody say ‘Ho Ho’
    Fans : Ho Ho
    YH : Everybody say ‘Ho Ho’
    Fans : Ho Ho
    YH : Everybody say ‘Ho! Ho!’
    Fans : Ho! Ho!
    YH : Everybody scraem !!!
    Fans : (screammmmmmmmmmmmmmm)

    JH : Next song is ‘One Time’
    JH : Last song
    YH : Bye Bye
    Fans : Noooooooooooooo T^T
    JH : Listen to the ‘One Time’
    YH : Di-jai-ti-dai-choe-kan-ik-khrang!! (Glad to meet again)
    MH : (I don’t know what he said T^T sorry)
    JH : One Time
    YH : One Time Let’s go~

    [OneTime]

    [Interview part]

    Welcoming applause to the CNBLUE !!!!

    MH : I Love Thailand
    YH : I Love Thailand
    JS : Yeah
    MH : We love Thailand
    YH : Suai (Beautiful)
    JS : Beautiful
    YH : Thailand is beautiful
    MC : You have to say ‘Suai mak mak’ (Very beautiful)
    YH : Suai mak mak (his accent is very well ^^)
    MC : How do you feel in Thailand tonight for PD RADIO concert (I heard is not clear T^T I’m so sorry if I wrong)
    YH : PD RADIO Yin-di-duai-khrub (PD Radio Congratulations!!)
    YH : Yin-Di-Duai-Khrub (Congratulations)
    YH : Suai (Beautiful)
    MC : What would you say to PD RADIO?
    YH : Congratulate to PD RADIO. I’m very happy that I have a show performance here. Today the scream very loud and wanted PD RADIO to play our song a lot
    MC : Sure. Will you return to Thailand again?
    MH : Of course!
    MC : Thank you so much CNBLUE!!!!!
    MH : Khop-khun-khrab (Thank you)
    JH : Khop-khun-khrab (Thank you)
    YH : Khop-khun-khrab!!!! (Thank you)

    I’m sorry, My english is not good T^T

    Translate : Superfishii (http://superfishii.wordpress.com)
    Big thanks for all fancam

  2. annann November 7, 2010 at 12:35 pm

    thank you for translated, Ma-naow~~

    that’s my failed in my life, I didn’t go the concert.. T-T
    please come back soon for Feel the Blue concert ..

  3. NP November 8, 2010 at 3:57 pm

    I found another version of interview section, it’s so clear

    credit Kung04ka

    If you need to watch full show of CNB part, I have link of fancam which take from screen.
    creditshimechi’s Channel





    Hope you like it.
    And thank you for sharing CNB news and update.

Leave a Reply

