2010.11.06 MNet Listen to the CNBLUE in Shibuya AX

Updated with download link.

I SUPER DUPER LOVE IT!!!! My favorite performance is LIE. Dear FNC, please release the DVD!!!

credit: cnkiyo@youtube

Find the mp3 cuts here: MediaFire folder

Download: MF-01 | MF-02 | MF-03 | MF-04

25 responses to “2010.11.06 MNet Listen to the CNBLUE in Shibuya AX

  1. panglue November 7, 2010 at 2:42 am

    thanks so much for sharing! i love love love this. if you happen to know where i can download, please let me know πŸ™‚ i would be forever grateful!

  2. mintt November 7, 2010 at 2:57 am

    Please come out in DVD!!! I want a copy of this!!!!!!!!!

  3. mintt November 7, 2010 at 3:02 am

    Btw, where can i dl this? I love this so much, just in case they’re not releasing this in DVD I really wanna watch it over and over~~

  4. Jill November 7, 2010 at 3:16 am

    I SECOND THAT!! THIS IS SUPER AWESOME!!!
    DEAR FNC!! PLEASE RELEASE A DVD VERSION OF THIS!!!
    kkyaaa…is it enuff if i asked them to perform a street performance all again?
    wonder how untouchable and emotional concept will be..huhuhuhuh…

  5. KCBlue November 7, 2010 at 4:01 am

    thanks for sharing … havent listen to all … but One time and tattoo made my day already ^^

  6. anna November 7, 2010 at 4:52 am

    OMG I LOVE this so much.
    I practically aquealed when Jonghyun started singing Namida no Furusato ❀
    that is like, my favorite Bump's song! so random.
    the atmosphere was great, they can really communicate with the audience can't they?
    really,really want to see them live T_T

  7. decoderblue November 7, 2010 at 5:45 am

    Perfect way to make me love CNBLUE more than ever.

  8. seizaria November 7, 2010 at 5:55 am

    Agree with you eonni! wish FnC release the DVD! ><
    with cheap price of course πŸ˜›
    thanks for shared eonni πŸ™‚

  9. Lyna4u November 7, 2010 at 8:08 am

    OMG! Chiara… thank you very much!
    I hope FNC will totally release a DVD for this.. =)

  10. Lyna4u November 7, 2010 at 8:11 am

    Umm.. Chiara, aren’t you going to provide download links for the videos? πŸ˜„

    • chiara November 7, 2010 at 8:15 am

      I’ve asked the fan who shared it whether I’m allowed to post it here, haven’t got replied yet. So I’m sorry for anyone who asked for download link, it’s not available at the moment, not until I get the reply from her.

  11. Innnnn November 7, 2010 at 9:27 am

    thanks so much Chiara.. it’s super DAEBAK!!!
    it makes me love CNBLUE more and more..
    i wanna see them live.. they are amazing talented..
    yeah i superr agree FNC must release the DVD of this..

  12. anne0129 November 7, 2010 at 10:03 am

    Thank you, thank you, thank you so much for this. I have been watching it again and again. I love that they seemed more relax in Japan concerts. It’s like they just gathered some friends and decided to play for them. I just realize the big difference between Japanese and Korean audience….Japanese audience are quiet and listens intently….with Korean audience they show their devotion verbally hence they scream a lot and sing along with their idols. I just feel that in Japan CN BLUE are MUSICIANS. In Korea they are musicians as well yet in the form of idols…..I don’t know if you get what I am saying…Just that I love these videos and thank you so much for sharing it.

  13. Hyun0515 November 7, 2010 at 12:04 pm

    Hi! I’m Japanese BOICE.

    I uploaded ISO file of CNBLUE SHIBUYA-AX LIVE broadcasted yesterday.

    http://www.megaupload.com/?d=V8C8MHUE
    http://www.megaupload.com/?d=H5WCF1PE
    http://www.megaupload.com/?d=0WGO1D49
    http://www.megaupload.com/?d=WGSL0WKA

    I’m sorry I don’t how to make avi file from DVD ISO file…
    You may convert different file by using this file.
    The credit of my name is not necessary.

    This program was cutted from SHIBUYA AX LIVE.
    It is not full LIVE
    I hope to release Full live ver. DVD!
    It leaves something to be desired.
    Audiense sang in large voice together but heard very small voice in this program TT

    I’m sorry poor English.
    Thanks!

    • chiara November 7, 2010 at 8:44 pm

      thanks dear, it’s alright if the dl links are not working, your intention to share already counts. too bad indeed Mnet didn’t air the full concert T,T. and also bad editing prolly makes the audience voice not as clear as it’s supposed to be.

  14. prinsesanj November 7, 2010 at 1:37 pm

    made me love CN Blue more.. i think i will be a mess of goo when i watch CN Blue perform live..

  15. Hyun0515 November 7, 2010 at 2:41 pm

    Hi!
    I’m sorry!
    ↑↑
    The files might be broken TT
    Please do not download it! TT

  16. Chih November 8, 2010 at 1:34 am

    THANK YOU SOOO MUCH for sharing this~

  17. panglue November 8, 2010 at 6:02 am

    updated with dl links! you rock like cn blue πŸ™‚
    and i actually think that its not bad editing that you cant hear the audience.
    like my brother was in a band and when they performed at a big show and came back, they were given video footage and also a track cd with their songs that were performed and recorded live. but it was recorded through their actual PA system, like mics and amps. so thats probably why you cant really hear the audience. because its like its sort of being voiced over by the live music. but thats just my theory. lol.
    again thanks. your the best for sharing!

  18. nol November 8, 2010 at 8:16 am

    Thank you everyone !
    & did anyone manage to get the ISO version or any other version like TP / not split file?

    Thank you

  19. orked November 8, 2010 at 11:18 am

    omg..thank you so much chiara for sharing download link..
    love all their perfs..and yes fnc should release dvd from all their concert..^^

  20. seksiu November 8, 2010 at 12:50 pm

    i’m sorry…but why i can’t play the file? am i the only one? T.T thank you!

  21. annann November 8, 2010 at 4:18 pm

    thank you so much, Chiara and your friend..
    here is the great, I love their live performance..

  22. Nina November 9, 2010 at 8:54 am

    OMG!! thank you so much for posting this! I was finding for the dl links everywhere but couldn’t till i stumble across your blog =)

  23. Sara May 3, 2011 at 11:38 pm

    Thanks you!!! u make me happy to DL it :D!!
    Thank you so much!!! but so sad u left the blog :S it’s been one year my god my bad!!!
    Thank for sharing and uploading!!!
    I’m so excited to see it after DLed!!!
    I hope u can comeback 😦

Leave a Reply

