Hot Chili Paper vol.61

Release date: November 11th, 2010

To buy the magazine: HMV Japan

source: http://blog.oricon.co.jp/kawa-lily2/archive/942/0

Bonus DVD

credit: tvxqtotakako@youtube

Translation of Q&A by saturn.@soompi

Q: If tomorrow is day off, what do you want to do?
Minhyuk: Since I’m in Shibuya now, I want to walk around streets of Shibuya like I did when I was in Shibuya one year ago. I want to go shopping here and there, and eat various delicious foods.
Yonghwa: I want to eat Kyudong as breakfast, go shopping to Harajuku, in the evening, I will watch other bands performing street live. After their performance is finished, I want to perform street live too.
Jonghyun: I want to take a rest at home, lying down on the sofa, watching TV, eating tangerine and yogurt.
Jungshin: If possible, I want to go the live house and perform there like I did before. After the performance, I will eat delicious Ramen.

Q: What’s your favorite type of woman?
Minhyuk: I like comfortable type of girl like a friend. I don’t care the age.
Yonghwa: I like cute girl, who understands whatever I do, who doesn’t tell a lie and who is good-hearted.
Jonghyun: I like a girl who has sense of humor, who makes me smile when I’m with her.
Jungshin: I like a girl who has broad mind and understands me well.

One response to “Hot Chili Paper vol.61

Leave a Reply

