CNBLUE MinHyuk Best UFO Reply

source: http://www.ufotown.com/fanletter/bestreply/bestreplay_view.asp?board_idx=395

Translation by A.C.Y

To CNBLUE
Ah~ fanmeeting kk I look forward to it~
My heart is beating when I think about to meet our Yonghwa, Jonghyun, Minhyuk, Jungshin.
From Minhyuk
kk cute~

To CNBLUE
Minhyuk~ It’s really autumn.
I feel gloomier since it’s raining which you like.
Please console me.
From Minhyuk
Don’t feel gloomy.
Enjoy it. kkkkk
I will make our last performance good. Please cheer for me.

To CNBLUE
I went out for snooker yesterday and it was fun.
A feast of Undang and Yedang.
From Minhyuk
kkkkkk A feast of Undang and Yedang.

To CNBLUE
Minhyuk! A typhoon called Malo is coming again.
It is said that it’s strong again. So don’t be blown away. kkk
From Minhyeok
Ah- I can’t see anything and I want to raise a hedgehog.

To CNBLUE
I will make you a kimchi jigae (kimchi soup) – Floret
From Minhyuk
Wow.. I am hungry… Make it for me as a late-night snack.

T/N: Don’t really get the meaning of Undang & Yedang, probably something related to snooker

2 responses to “CNBLUE MinHyuk Best UFO Reply

  1. Tina November 17, 2010 at 5:59 am

    I think it has to do with ‘snooker’, or pocketball, as the fan called it. I guess snooker is similar to billiards? Anyway, 운당 might mean ‘lucky snooker’, like how JH played on that WGM episode. And 예당 might mean ‘skilled snooker’. Anyway, that’s my guess.

  2. Pingback: [UFO][Eng Trans] MH Best UFO Reply | CN Blue for BOICE Indo

Leave a Reply

