2010.11.22 Night After Night Episode 02

I cut Yong part only.

Download: MF-01 | MF-02 | MF-03

Missed this cut, sorry I shouldn’t do video cutting at 3AM.

Download: Shoepad

4 responses to “2010.11.22 Night After Night Episode 02

  1. anne0129 November 23, 2010 at 3:46 pm

    Thanks for Yong Hwa’s cut. I am loving this show. Can I ask if you know where I can watch the whole show in streaming. Can’t download right now cause my computer is acting up and I really want to watch the whole show? Thanks for loading Yong’s cut though. I was laughing even though I did not understand most of what they were talking about I just love their expressions and all. Love Yong and Daesung here.

  2. annann November 24, 2010 at 1:42 pm

    thanks for file chiara.. Yonghwa really handsome.. keke

  3. KCBlue November 25, 2010 at 4:20 am

    I am liking this show too .. Yong so charming ..
    can you also include the DL link for the shoe lift cut .. THANKS in advance ^^ ..

Leave a Reply

