2010.11.28 Twitter Updates

Aigoo… Yong!! You’re cheating with Binnie today. Not just once, but twice! T___T

원빈이와인기가요를함께했습니당ㅋㅋㅋ일요일마다길동무가있어서 행복해용ㅋㅋ사랑해또사랑해홧팅! http://twitpic.com/3aysqb

We did Inkigayo with Won Bin ke ke ke I’m glad that I have company every Sunday ke ke ‘I Love You and I Love You‘ fighting!”

짠 !!!!!!!! 우리 커플가방 맸어요 !!!!ㅋㅋㅋㅋ http://twitpic.com/3b05cq

Ta da!!!!!!!! We’re wearing couple bags!!!! ke ke ke ke

Source: http://twitter.com/CNBLUE_4
Translation by chloejn@allkpop.com

P.S. I Love You and I Love You is Won Bin’s single.

3 responses to “2010.11.28 Twitter Updates

  1. anne0129 November 28, 2010 at 5:06 pm

    He looks so cute (Yong). He really is Marketing Director Jung…..he even promotes his label mates songs in his tweets. Did not know that I Love You and I Love You was a song, I just thought he was being cute for their fans. I miss the boys so much. Thanks for sharing.

  2. Crystal November 29, 2010 at 12:40 am

    JongHyun is not going to like this hehehe
    YongHwa so cute! Won Bin so handsome ♥

  3. KCBlue December 6, 2010 at 11:47 pm

    ah i missed this twitter … ^^

Leave a Reply

