Happy 1 Year Anniversary My Blog

This blog was created on November 29th, 2009. Exactly a year later….

1,038 posts
27 pages
27 categories
192 tags
3,522 comments
>1,000,000 pageviews
>120,000 unique visitors
and 1 troll (you know who you are kekeke)

When I first made it, it never crossed my mind it would go this far. My initial intention was to write things that I like and I want to keep it as a personal blog. It is till now but there were ups and downs. Many thanks to all of you for making this blog could reach 1 year old. Especially to my best partner in crime, klaritia, I have no idea how I could survive this fandom without you. Thanks for always listening to my random rants.

I don’t know until how long this blog can survive but I’m really grateful during this one year period I’ve earned a lot: new friends, new skills (video & subtitle editing), and some intangible things which are also precious.

Before I’m getting eyed-teary, I just want to say: Congratulation CNBLUE for winning best new male artist at MAMA! It is so sad that you cannot attend the event and how unprofessional MNet Mama for not announcing the winners list during the broadcast. If you didn’t win though, you’re still the best rookie for me!

P.S. Sorry I don’t have any goodies/projects to celebrate this first anniversary.

23 responses to “Happy 1 Year Anniversary My Blog

  1. Crystal November 29, 2010 at 12:28 am

    Aww chiara thanks for always sharing the latest info about our boys. Here, on twitter, on soompi. Thanks thanks thanks.
    CNBLUE will also always be #1 in my heart โ™ฅ

  2. omonOona November 29, 2010 at 12:41 am

    Exclusively today 1st comment is for u ^^

    First, congratz to your blog 1st anniversary, even CNBLUE’s 1st anniv is still month to go,kekeke.. ๐Ÿ˜„
    Thanks for being there, creating this wonderful blog, the first loyal boice i know (Now i got chance to know more loyal boice XP ).

    Thru this blog I’ve learn much thing from u (even u didn’t knw it). I got new friends, more get close to an awesome band ever, and opened my eyes that talent =/= popularity.

    Waaaa,,if u don’t stop me,i may ended write 1book congratulations message,kekeke..

    Just thanking and grateful for knowing u and your blog. All my best wish for u, take care, n stay healthy. Goodluck and hope ur dream come true.. =3

    with love
    ~Henna & Minhyuk~

    p.s: hope that troll isn’t me XP *nyindir*

  3. klaritia November 29, 2010 at 1:56 am

    Happy 1 year anniversary!!!
    Maybe it’s an exaggeration … Apart from the big, obvious things, most of my emotional highs and lows of this year have involved watching CNBLUE.
    I feel so honored that you even mention me in this. Thanks for your company in this fandom.
    xxx,
    Your #1 fan

  4. myangel012 November 29, 2010 at 2:02 am

    Though I’m rather new to your blog, I still want to say, CONGRATULATIONS on making it ONE year! Here’s to your blog and many more years of CN Blue craziness. I LOVE your blog.

    The best to you, for all your hard work, love and dedication to this blog; and for sharing it with CNBlue fans all over the world. ^^

    -myangel012

  5. Christine November 29, 2010 at 2:44 am

    Happy anniversary! ๐Ÿ˜€ and thank you very much for the updates. you’re always a great help ^^

  6. veronica1975 November 29, 2010 at 3:21 am

    CONGRATULATIONS Happy anniversary to the all members in Codenamebluewordpress and Chiara for made this amazing heaven for us…You are wonderful Dear…and I hope we can grow old together with CNBLUE

  7. chuoihearthyuk November 29, 2010 at 3:46 am

    Happy 1 year anniversary!!! I don’t know how to show my thankfulness for your sharing about our boys.
    Besh wishes for you ๐Ÿ˜ก

  8. ubbiecia November 29, 2010 at 3:47 am

    MANY THANKS CHIARA…
    you help us a lot with your CNBLUE informations…. d^^b
    please dun close this PRECIOUS BLOG…. >.<v
    HAPPY 1ST YEAR ANNIVERSARY !!!
    CHIARA FIGHTING…. !!!!

    ^^v

  9. pandanuna November 29, 2010 at 4:24 am

    congratulations๏ผ
    and thank you for sharing the information with us all the time^_^
    hope this blog could go farther and farther~
    CNBLUE makes us high~

  10. haninie November 29, 2010 at 4:40 am

    waaa !! Happy 1 year anniversary!!!!!!! congrats chiara !! i loveee ur blog…kkkk…i learn so much thing from ur blog dear…because of cnblue we become a friend !!icic…cnblue family fighting !!

  11. orked November 29, 2010 at 6:06 am

    congratulation and happy anniversary …
    i love your blog ^^thank you so much for sharing a lot of cnblue pics, info and updates..^^

  12. HOTSPICYKIMCHI November 29, 2010 at 7:23 am

    Congrats and happy bday! ๐Ÿ™‚
    Love the blog then until now.
    Keep it up.

    ^_^

  13. C.N.denza November 29, 2010 at 8:42 am

    Congratulation ^__________^

  14. decoderblue November 29, 2010 at 9:24 am

    Happy happy anniversary to Chiara’s blog!!! Like Henna, you’re also the first loyal Boice that I knew. Your blog is seriously the best~ If I didn’t know you, I would’ve thought you’re living in Korea, stalking CNBLUE all day long kkk. Thanks for sharing the latest news about our boys and for being patient and tireless with keeping this blog!

    P.S. The troll makes things more fun sometimes kkkkk.

  15. annann November 29, 2010 at 1:45 pm

    Congratulation for 1 year of your blog .. Thank you so much for all C.N.Blue’s updated here ..
    I don’t know how many times I visitted here but everyday I never missed..
    I also your fan .. kekeke
    ann

  16. suuuu November 29, 2010 at 3:30 pm

    Congratulation for 1 year of your blog!
    i always want to say thanks
    you upload soooooooo much pics and videos!
    also have some introduction in tenglish for these
    it’s so great for me!!! because i don’t know korean ^^
    thanks you sooooo much!

  17. seizaria November 29, 2010 at 4:13 pm

    ํ–‰๋ณตํ•œ ์ผ๋…„ ๊ธฐ๋…์ผ for your blog Chiara eonni
    thanks for sharing all CNBLUE updates here with us for one year (though i visiting this blog several months after the making of this blog and almost always be silent visitors kkk XP)
    this is a precious blog i’ve ever visited, always update ya kkk ๐Ÿ™‚
    i’m already your fans ๐Ÿ˜„
    once again terima kasih for sharing Chiara eonni ๐Ÿ˜€

  18. totoronyuu November 29, 2010 at 4:39 pm

    happy anniversary for your blog chiara ^^
    your blog is daebak! thanks for sharing latest news about our boys โ™ฅ

  19. cooljaycool November 29, 2010 at 4:59 pm

    congratulations
    thank you for everything in your blog
    i’m so happy when i’m visitted here

    F I G H T I N G ^^v

  20. Mayaa November 29, 2010 at 5:46 pm

    Congratz! I always translate news and post pictures I found here in a cnblue’s brazillian fan site that i’m part of! Thankyou very much for exist!

  21. arly November 30, 2010 at 12:47 am

    Congratz Chiara ๐Ÿ™‚ I really like ur blog. Sometimes when I really feel uneasy with my live, my work, my study, my family, looking for my Lee Junghyun in ur blog is really make me feel easy :). ahahaha….So, keep fight, keep the spirit :).

  22. Lyna November 30, 2010 at 1:30 am

    Chiara,

    Your blog is one of the ultimate source of videos featuring CNBLUE…
    I really don’t know what to say. Am glad CNBLUE had a fan like you. =)
    CNBLUE must be really happy too!

    Wish you all the best for more days, months, years to come!

    Best Regards,
    Lyna

  23. Kirana November 30, 2010 at 10:05 am

    Chiara,
    Congratulations on the 1st anniversary of this blog. You hv done great favor to all boices around the world, including me!
    Keep FIGHTING! ^^P

Leave a Reply

