Pati☆Act vol.06

Release date: December 1st, 2010

To buy the magazine: Amazon Japan

Download zip: PatiAct06
source: http://blog.oricon.co.jp/kawa-lily2/archive/1000/0

C

[cool] Who is the coolest member?
Yonghwa: Minhyuk
Jonghyun: I
Jungshin: Lee Jungshin
Minhyuk: Yonghwa hyung

[change] If you’re born again, as what do you want to be born?
Yonghwa: Once again I myself of now
Jonghyun: Umm… I’ll be a tree and feel the life slowly.
Jungshin: Once again as a human.
Minhyuk: Kang Minhyuk who is standing on the new start line.

[challenge] What do you want to challenge?
Yonghwa: I want to challenge various fields. All those experiences are helpful to my music.
Jonghyun: Mastering music would be more urgent.
Jungshin: Acting and being a model.
Minhyuk: I want to challenge anything.

[cooking] Who is the best cook?
Yonghwa: Minhyuk.
Jonghyun: More or less on the same level.
Jungshin: All of us are not bad.
Minhyuk: Yonghwa.

N

[naughty] Who is the most mischievous boy
Yonghwa: Jungshin
Jonghyun: Yonghwa hyung and Jungshin
Jungshin: Mr. Jung Yonghwa
Minhyuk: Jungshin

[nervous] What makes you feel most nervous when you perform?
Yonghwa: Playing the instrument and singing should not go separately.
Jonghyun: Teamwork is most important.
Jungshin: As I’m in charge of Bass, I consider the rhythm line most.
Minhyuk: Beat and rhythm.

[no] Do you have anything that you think, ‘I hate it so much!’?
Yonghwa: Being pointed out about songs I composed.
Jonghyun: I hate dance~
Jungshin: Um… That’s quite difficult question.
Minhyuk: Blames about my members which I hear from others.

[number] What is your lucky number?
Yonghwa: 1
Jonghyun: 0
Jungshin: 9
Minhyuk: 1

B

[back] If you can go back to past, what time do you want to go to?
Yonghwa: Past is past, I want to think about the future.
Jonghyun: Elementary schol days, I want to learn music.
Jungshin: To 6 years old. I would listen to good musics a lot, so that I could play bass well.
Minhyuk: If I should go, I want to reset, go back to the day I was born.

[bad] What’s your way of relieving if you’re in bad condition?
Yonghwa: I sleep.
Jonghyun: I play the guitar.
Jungshin: Sleeping is the best! I like shopping but I am too busy these days…
Minhyuk: I go trip, as far as possible.

[boy] Who is the most innocent person?
Yonghwa: Jungshin
Jonghyun: Jungshin is innocence itself.
Jungshin: Not innocent but pure, definitely I am.
Minhyuk: Yonghwa

[boom] What have you fallen into now?
Yonghwa: Composing and writing lyric
Jonghyun: Composing, recently I am studying lyric too.
Jungshin: I am concentrated on composing.
Minhyuk: Lyric and acting.

L

[laugh] Who laughs too often?
Yonghwa: Minhyuk
Jonghyun: I think it’s me.
Jungshin: I think it’s Lee Jungshin.
Minhyuk: Jonghyun.

[lady] What’s your favorite behavior or face expression of women?
Yonghwa: Smiling face
Jonghyun: Simple clothes with white shirt.
Jungshin: Sweeping her hair up.
Minhyuk: Gazing my eyes.

[lonely] Who feels lonely most?
Yonghwa: Jonghyun
Jonghyun: I
Jungshin: Jonghyun hyung
Minhyuk: Minhyuk

[love] What time do you like most?
Yonghwa: Time on the stage.
Jonghyun: 23:30. I heard at that time, people have a dim consciousness and concentration and judgment are declined.
Jungshin: 12:30pm. Time to start thinking ‘let’s have lunch~!’
Minhyuk: Live performance.

U

[uniform] What uniform do you want to try to wear?
Yonghwa: Baseketball uniform
Jonghyun: Judo suit which I used to wear at shcool days.
Jungshin: Chef uniform
Minhyuk: Baseball uniform

[unique] Who is most unique?
Yonghwa: Jungshin
Jonghyun: Jungshin
Jungshin: I think it’s Lee Jungshin.
Minhyuk: Jonghyun

[umbrella] Do you like rainy days?
Yonghwa: I like most
Jonghyun: I don’t like
Jungshin: I hate
Minhyuk: I like rainy days too, same as Yonghwa!

[urban] City or country, which do you want to live in?
Yonghwa: I want to try both
Jonghyun: I would like city
Jungshin: Both
Minhyuk: Country

E

[eat] What food have you fallen into now?
Yonghwa: Doinjang Jjigae (Soy bean stew)
Jonghyun: Shabu-shabu
Jungshin: Pork cutlet
Minhyuk: Very spicy JJigae

[everyday] What thing do you do everyday for sure?
Yonghwa: Performing band music
Jonghyun: Playing the guitar
Jungshin: Playing the bass
Minhyuk: Practice

[escape] Who runs away most quickly?
Yonghwa: Jonghyun
Jonghyun: Maybe I…
Jungshin: Jonghyun hyung. Actually he is the fastest when he runs away!
Minhyuk: Definitely Jonghyun.

[energy] What is your source of energy?
Yonghwa: CNBLUE
Jonghyun: Excercising
Jungshin: Family
Minhyuk: I myself

Japanese to Korean translation from here
Korean to English by saturn.

3 responses to “Pati☆Act vol.06

  1. anne0129 December 2, 2010 at 11:09 am

    I love this article. Thank you so much. Funny how Min Hyuk and Yong Hwa seems to be more alike with their answers. I love these boys. CN BLUE is my source of energy too just like Yong Hwa. 🙂

  2. ge2ge December 2, 2010 at 2:13 pm

    thank you so much for sharing 🙂
    Yonghwa and Minhyuk have same answer.. cute 😀

  3. shiddough December 2, 2010 at 4:56 pm

    JH STOP BEING SO LONRYYYYY. ;A; i swear i’ll stock on 984903813 white tees when I see you. 😀

    thanks for sharing! i love short answers! 😀

Leave a Reply

