Holika Holika Christmas Catalog

I spent a lot to get this catalog and I’m not a cosmetic person myself. So I dunno how I would do with all those HolikaHolika stuff I bought. Probably give them away to my friends and sisters, if they want them. Honestly, the quality of this product is not so good. Holikaholika should focus on improving their product quality instead of heavily using the boys as their marketing tools.

Download zip: Holika Christmas Catalog
scanned and shared by chiara

10 responses to “Holika Holika Christmas Catalog

  1. Lyna4u December 23, 2010 at 7:36 am

    am not a cosmetic person myself.. according to myself.. Etude is better…
    But the boys looks so cute… I guess it is worth it. =p
    Am planning to use all my extra money on CNBLUE Live Magazine and Season Greetings 2011
    Am going to be so broke by Next year.. T_T

  2. Lyna4u December 23, 2010 at 7:38 am

    ow.. and thanks a lot for sharing this Chiara.. ^___^

  3. KCBlue December 23, 2010 at 7:46 am

    hmmm … i bought some products before also to get one of the catalog .. i love the egg facial wash … but I havent got the chance to use the rest cos i m also not a cosmetic person … (found some similarities among BOICEs) … these photos are all so nice … i love bunny pics most (of cos) .. he tied his hair in the last one (fainted)

  4. Falling December 23, 2010 at 9:52 am

    you’re back!!!
    i was stuck over night in the airport… argh!!
    thanks for the scans… cant wait for your another set of scans..(wink)

  5. ge2ge December 23, 2010 at 12:10 pm

    thank you so much for sharing 🙂
    they are so cutee and handsome 🙂
    I think Indonesia doesn’t have holika holika product.. hhe..

  6. b December 23, 2010 at 5:54 pm

    aww its so kind of you to share this with us!!! >u<
    i went to korea last time and the salesgirl forced me to get into the shop with a fierce expression
    i really couldnt choose anything from the shop TT

  7. Crystal December 23, 2010 at 8:25 pm

    Thanks for the scans 😀

  8. Chih December 24, 2010 at 4:47 am

    thank you very much for sharing. these are lovely *_*

  9. totoronyuu December 24, 2010 at 6:42 am

    thanks for sharing ^^
    they always looks awesome, kekeke =)

Leave a Reply

