[Scans] Jung Yong Hwa in Marie Claire magazine June 2011 edition

A friend went to Mongolia to attend central bankers meeting for a week. He asked me what should he get for me from there. Looking at my puzzled face he finally gave up and said: “Okay, my flight will transit in Incheon for 5 hours.”

I grinned from ear to ear and replied: “Buy me a magazine, will you? I’ll send you the cover picture.”

So today he messaged me: “I’ll send the magazine to your place today. Btw, there’s a bonus of lipstick, so I bring it in my bag the whole time!” Kekekeke I could only reply,”You may also wear the lipstick, I don’t mind at all.”

I’m such a good friend, am I? Lolol. He definitely is coz the magazine is very thick and heavy and I only need 4 pages of it LMAO. Anyway, I love Yonghwa pics in this magazine and I’m glad I can have one copy for free.^^

 

Download zip: MarieClaireJune
Password: jetlag

scanned by chiara
You may take out with full credits

8 responses to “[Scans] Jung Yong Hwa in Marie Claire magazine June 2011 edition

  1. annann June 13, 2011 at 3:39 pm

    wow.. he is a good freind like you also a good friend, so kind..
    thanks for sharing.

  2. elegance June 13, 2011 at 3:41 pm

    ahhh, the Black Dragon just so handsome…:))))

  3. 나리나 June 13, 2011 at 3:50 pm

    thanks chiara for sharing those amazing scans ^^

  4. klaritia June 13, 2011 at 4:27 pm

    Thank you!
    I miss the old days when I spammed your blog every day.

  5. emotionamel June 20, 2011 at 3:01 pm

    thanks eonni for sharing, it’s so nice, yong is handsome too ^^ 😀

  6. Jenna August 19, 2011 at 10:39 am

    Thanks for this! Such a nice friend^^*

Leave a Reply

