DL Heartstrings Fanvids

I’ve made 2 fanvids this week. I was planning to have it uploaded on streaming sites only. But what can I do, the almight youtube deleted my fanvids due to copyright infringement claimed by imbc.

I’m quite surprised that the fanvids receive quite well response. 86 and 87 likes respectively. I’m very happy. So I like to make a post about it and provide the download links.

Yonghwa & Shinhye kissing story

Download: Mediafire

I always want to make the kissing fanvids of these two as this drama it’s their second encounter. Sorry about the quality of NG scenes at the last part. I actually own the DVD of You’re Beautiful D-cut version but it’s too time consuming for me to rip the scene from there. I really wish that later on when Heartstrings DVD come out, they will give us lots of BTS about the kissing scenes.

Bgm: Miranda Cosgrove – Kissing you

P.S. Judging from the latest episodes, it seems I need to make alteration to my fanvid. More kisses are coming hahahaha.

You and Me

Download: Mediafire

The tricky part when making the fanvid is to choose the right song. I listened to hundreds of songs in my Ipod before deciding to pick this song. Fortunately the song has a wedding extended version which is around 2 minutes longer than the original one. You can recognize it from the long instrumental in the middle of the song. It’s just what I need. Come on, our Dooley couple has too many sweet moments, it will be very hard to include all in a short song, right?

Bgm: Lifehouse – You and me (extended wedding version).

I use iMovie to make those fanvids. First time using it and haven’t explored all menu.

10 responses to “DL Heartstrings Fanvids

  1. checkinout August 11, 2011 at 1:14 am

    Thanks chiara – love your videos, and your wit๐Ÿ™‚ I’ve seen requests for them on the soompi HeartStrings thread as they were deleted, so am going to post a link to your blog there, if you don’t mind.

  2. klaritia August 11, 2011 at 2:49 am

    I’m not surprised at all. Whatever you do, you do GREAT.
    And there’s surely this artist in you. Thank you so much for these LOVELY fanvids. Can’t wait for another, and another …

    • chiara August 11, 2011 at 4:34 am

      thanks dear. hahaha I’m not sure if there’s gonna be another and another.. depends on my moods and ideas. lolol I did sound like an artist kkkk.

  3. areliz7 August 11, 2011 at 2:52 pm

    Thank you very much!!! what amazing work… Specially with such a beautiful song as “You and Me”… I’ll be following here and the channel in YT. Take care and keep them comin’!

  4. Jenna August 19, 2011 at 10:36 am

    OMG. Finally, I was able to watch this. Thumbs up!

  5. Mylchris August 31, 2011 at 10:39 am

    wow…nice video

  6. asas17 September 1, 2012 at 7:26 am

    I know I was soooo late because I just saw this post just now T_T. But if you don’t mind, may I see your fanvids??

    • chiara September 1, 2012 at 1:38 pm

      I won’t upload them to streaming sites anymore as youtube, twitvid, and vimeo already deleted them due to copyrights. If you want to see it you have to download it. I have fixed the mediafire links above.

Leave a Reply

