Yokohama 392 concert – some TS cuts

I’m sorry that they’re all JongHyun’s xDD. Please join with HJSplit after downloading.


Download: voice

Teardrops in the Rain

Download: Teardrops in the Rain


Download: Illusion


Download: Coward


Download: Lie


Download: Kimio

Download: arigatou

Source: jpopsuki
cut and uploaded by chiara


2 responses to “Yokohama 392 concert – some TS cuts

  1. Bunnyjs December 10, 2011 at 4:08 am

    christmas present for us? dont even mind it’s burning biased ❤ … thanks

  2. kacchanvoice December 10, 2011 at 4:21 am

    aaarrrrggggghhhh finally appear again…^0^
    easier to find older data cnblue in this blog than in my hdd…
    this bloq like hdd for cnblue xDD

    39 so much for cut it is okat they’re all JongHyun’s xDD…

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: