[Scans] CNBLUE Winter Tour 2011 DVD

I bought the Lawson edition so it comes with 5 files. Already shared them through twitter. The postcard bonus is only 1 random member and I got Jungshin TT__TT, I really want to have JongHyun’s >.<

The scans, along with the booklet

I always love their concerts, especially when it’s held in Japan. For this Winter Tour Here in My Head, I particularly love the acoustic session. They should do that more often. The new arrangement of Tattoo is awesome too.^^

I’ll give the preview of acoustic session later, maybe. Right now I only want to share the intro and BTS.


2 responses to “[Scans] CNBLUE Winter Tour 2011 DVD

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: