[VIDS] Comeback Stage Teasers

Are you excited like I am now?!! It’s a matter of hours to CNBLUE 3rd mini album EARFUN release. This past week we’ve been spoiled by lots of video and pic teasers. Looking at the comeback teasers released by music shows like MCountdown, Music Bank, Music Core, and Inkigayo, everyone seems to guess it’s snippet from Hey You MV. I agree too and I’m happy if it’s right it means Jonghyun has singing part in the Hey You title track.^^

I hope they’ll perform different song for each comeback stage.^^ Meanwhile, here is the download link for all comeback teasers. Sorry I couldn’t find the 1080p version for MCountdown.

120322 MNet MCountdown

Download: MCD

120323 KBS Music Bank

Download: Mubank

120324 MBC Music Core

Download: Mucore

120325 SBS Inkigayo

Download: Inkigayo
credit for Inkigayo cut: gogox2 @ JYH DC Gall

4 responses to “[VIDS] Comeback Stage Teasers

  1. chocotrees March 25, 2012 at 10:09 am

    I’m extremely excited as you are (>ฬฏ-ฬฎ<).
    It's been a year for their album promotion.
    I always hope I'll see them soon on Music Bank aired in my country.
    So then, start from tomorrow we'll see them appear on many music program right??
    I thought so, the teaser is snippet of the Hey You MV..
    Can't wait to hand their album's CD sooon.

  2. chocotrees March 25, 2012 at 10:14 am

    I’m extremely excited as you are ๐Ÿ™‚
    It’s been a year after their album promotion last year ๐Ÿ™‚
    Finally we are able to see them perform on many music program for now on. I always wish to see them soon on Music Bank, which aired in my country now.
    Can’t wait to hand their album CD soon ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. kacchanvoice March 26, 2012 at 5:38 am

    off course excited..^0^
    thank you…
    eonni..do you have a plan to post video their comeback, re-upload, upload, etc like on 2010 ? you posted everything on that year..

Leave a Reply

